Hive Open Mic Week 99th - "Oh My Love" by @okayozdemiroglu

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone. We did not have a very good week because of the covid-19 disease that we caught as a family. So I didn't have much opportunity to prepare and I was late. But I thought our theme for this week was important and I made an effort to post specifically.
In the #hiveopenmic community, we have the opportunity to share and listen to our own music with many musicians from different countries every week. This week, we explore rhythm and harmony, that is, we find "oneness" in music.

Herkese merhaba. Ailece yakalandığımız kovid-19 hastalığı yüzünden çok iyi bir hafta geçirmedik. Bu yüzden çok fazla hazırlanma imkanım olmadı ve geciktim. Ama bu haftaki temamızın önemli olduğunu düşündüm ve özellikle paylaşım yapmak için çaba gösterdim.
#hiveopenmic topluluğunda her hafta farklı ülkelerden birçok müzisyenle kendi müziklerimizi paylaşma ve dinleme imkanı buluyoruz. Bu hafta da ritim ve uyumu keşfediyor yani müzikte "Birlik" yakalıyoruz. 

I tried to perform the song "John Lennon-Oh My Love", which was specially selected for the 99th week of #hiveopenmic, organized under the theme of "Oneness", with my own musical instrument, bağlama. Adapting some western music with the baglama instrument I play takes some time and can be difficult. That's why I was hesitant to post this week. I would also like to thank @mipiano for encouraging me on this issue.
I hope you like my music too.
I'm adding the double-channel recorded Youtube link of my video below.

"Birlik" teması adıyla düzenlenen #hiveopenmic 99. haftasına özel seçilen "John Lennon-Oh My Love" parçasını kendi müzik enstrümanım olan bağlama ile icra etmeye çalıştım. Benim çaldığım bağlama enstrümanı ile bazı batı müziklerinin uyarlanması biraz zaman alıyor ve zor olabiliyor. O yüzden bu hafta paylaşım yapma konusunda kararsızdım. Beni bu konuda teşvik eden @mipiano'ya da teşekkür ediyorum. 
Umarım siz de müziğimi beğenirsiniz.
Videomun çift kanal kaydedilmiş Youtube linkini de aşağıya ekliyorum.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey, I am so glad you are participating! Thank you for the mention, it was my pleasure to encourage you. Your style and the sound of the traditional Turkish instrument will indeed give a super touch to the joint song made from all the entries. Glad to listen to you!!

Thank you for your encouragement and nice comment. I'm looking forward to the joint song.😊😊

you are welcome, we are all looking forward to it with excitement :))
will be great, without doubts :)

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Okay ,harika bir müzik çalışması bu . Çok güzel. Bağlamadaki akorları kullanmanı seviyorum. Tebrikler arkadaşım.
💯👏👏👏👏💯
Okay, this is a great piece of music. Very nice. I like the way you use chords in the bağlama. Congratulations my friend

Teşekkürler Ersen. Ben de senin çalışmanı çok beğendim. Müziğin nota analizini çok güzel yapmışsın. 👏👏

Congratulations @okayozdemiroglu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @okayozdemiroglu.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Man, that is gorgeous in the way you carry the song. Very cool of you to keep it unique to your playing style, and your instrument, and your distinct style and tone. I admire that! You give the song an awesome exotic feeling to it, which gives me the an otherworldly or celestial feeling. I'm so grateful to you. Thank you.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thank you @cabelindsay for your honorable comment.😊😊 I am happy that you like my style of music.🪕🪕

Wow! the bağlama sounds lovely! great job! I'm listening on headphones, so I can really hear the bağlama on the left channel and guitar + bongos on the right. Wonderfully recorded!

upvoted by Recording Box.gif

Glad you like it my friend. I made such a study so that the instrument sound could be listened to and understood in more detail. 🙂✌️🙏