🎵Hive Open Mic 73 Tercer cielo-Mi ultimo día// Third heaven-My last day Cover @Orianasalas

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hola queridos amigos #Hiveopenmic espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta hermosa canción junto a mi esposo @iefersoto he decido escoger esta hermosa canción ya que trata de mucho humor y amor espero que de verdad la disfruten mucho, un gran abrazo desde la distancia


Hello dear friends #Hiveopenmic I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you this beautiful song with my husband @iefersoto I have decided to choose this beautiful song since it is about a lot of humor and love I hope you really enjoy it a lot, a big hug from the distance

agregar_un_t_tulo_1_.png


Letra

Como si fuera mi ultimo dia,
Voy a vivir en la vida,
Amando sincero mostrando
A los mios cuanto los quiero,
Como si fuera mi ultimo dia ,
Voy a luchar por mis suenos,
Pidiendo sin miedo y cada minuto vivirlo intenso,
No voy a esperar hasta manana si el presente lo tengo,
Como si no hubiese tiempo (como si no hubiese tiempo)
Me quedara un momento (Y me quedara un momento)
Voy a mostrar que Te Amo que estoy contento que te tengo,
Como si tu alegria depende de mi voy a darlo todo por ti,
Y voy a ser de este dia el mejor que pueda vivir.
Como si fuera mi ultimo chance para mirarte de nuevo,
Hare del momento el mas importante de tu recuerdo,
En el estres de la vida (En el estres de la vida)
Se nos escapa un detalle (Se nos escapa un detalle)
Que luego mas adelante, lamentamos olvidarse,
Y aveces se hace dificil o imposible recuperarle,
Como si no hubiese tiempo (Como si no hubise tiempo)
Me quedara un momento (me quedara un momento)
Voy a mostrar que Te Amo que estoy contento que te tengo,
Como si tu alegria depende de mi, voy a darlo todo por ti,
Y voy a ser de este dia el mejor que pueda vivir.
Disfrutar todo aquello que dios te brindo,
Mis amigos, familia y amor,
Y voy hacer desde dia el mejor que pueda vivir
Y voy hacer desde dia el mejor
QUE PUEDA VIVIR!!


Lyrics

As if it were my last day
I will live in life
Loving sincere showing
To mine how much I love them,
As if it were my last day
I will fight for my dreams
Asking without fear and every minute to live it intensely,
I will not wait until tomorrow if I have the present,
As if there was no time (as if there was no time)
I will stay a moment (And I will stay a moment)
I'm going to show that I love you that I'm happy that I have you,
As if your happiness depends on me, I'll give everything for you
And I am going to be the best day that I can live.
Like it's my last chance to look at you again
I will make the moment the most important of your memory,
In the stress of life (In the stress of life)
A detail escapes us (A detail escapes us)
That later on, we regret to forget,
And sometimes it becomes difficult or impossible to recover,
As if there was no time (As if there was no time)
I will stay a moment (I will stay a moment)
I'm going to show that I love you that I'm happy that I have you,
As if your happiness depends on me, I will give everything for you,
And I'm going to be the best day that I can live.
Enjoy everything that God gave you,
My friends, family and love,
And I'm going to do the best that I can live from day to day
And I'm going to do the best from day to day
THAT MAY LIVE !!

agregar_un_t_tulo_1_.png

agregar_un_t_tulo_1_.png

_orianasalas_3_.png

Muchas gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, un gran abrazo

Thank you very much for getting here, a big hug


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @orianasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Hi orianasalas,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

It's a joy to hear and see the two of you sharing your hearts in this way. Your musical gifts are excellent! I so admire the passion you bring through your singing.

Es un placer escucharlos y verlos a los dos compartiendo sus corazones de esta manera. ¡Tus dotes musicales son excelentes! Admiro tanto la pasión que traes a través de tu canto.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic