🎵 Hive Open Mic #74 Tu- Dariann gonzalez//You- Dariann gonzalez (Cover @Orianasalas)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola hermosa comunidad de #Hiveopenmic hoy les quiero traer este maravilloso tema titulado Tu de la gran Dariann Gonzales, la verdad es que me encanto este tema para compartirlo con ustedes porque habla de como Dios nos guía, como nos cuida. yo los quiero invitar a que escuchen esta hermosa canción, quiero que sientan esa bonita presencia así como la sentí yo. le hice unos pequeños cambios a la letra espero les guste

Hello beautiful #Hiveopenmic community today I want to bring you this wonderful topic entitled You by the great Dariann Gonzales, the truth is that I loved this topic to share it with you because it talks about how God guides us, how he cares for us. I want to invite you to listen to this beautiful song, I want you to feel that beautiful presence just as I felt it. I made some small changes to the letter I hope you like it

Versión original

letra

Tu gracia me visitó
Sanando mi corazón
Mi casa se iluminó de tu luz
Hablaste a mi corazón
Tu voz me dio dirección
Camino al amparo de tu luz
Y en la tempestad estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí
En la tempestad estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí
Tu gracia me visitó
Sanando mi corazón
Mi casa se iluminó de tu luz
Hablaste a mi corazón
Tu voz me dio dirección
Camino al amparo de tu luz
En la tempestad yo estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí
En la tempestad estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí
Tú, cuidas de mí
Tú, velas por mí
Tú, vives en mí
Tú, mi seguridad
Mi fuente de paz
Tú, cuidas de mí
Tú, cuidas de mí
Tú, velas por mí
Tú, vives en mí
Tú, mi buen pastor
Oh, te exaltaré por los siglos de los siglos
En la tempestad estaré seguro
Tú me sostendrás con tu brazo fuerte
Tú, mi buen pastor, guiarás mis pasos
Cuidarás de mí
Tú, cuidas de mí
Tú, velas por mí
Tú, vives en mí
Tú, mi seguridad
Mi fuente de paz
Tú, vives en mí (Tu cuidas de mí)
En tu presencia
Oh, tu amor puedo sentir, Señor
Oh, no importando
La situación en la que te encuentres
El Señor, Él se hará presente
El Señor, Él se hará presente

lyrics

Your grace visited me
Healing my heart
My house lit up with your light
You spoke to my heart
Your voice gave me direction
I walk under the protection of your light
And in the storm I will be safe
You will hold me with your strong arm
You, my good shepherd, will guide my steps
Will you take care of me
In the storm I will be safe
You will hold me with your strong arm
You, my good shepherd, will guide my steps
Will you take care of me
Your grace visited me
Healing my heart
My house lit up with your light
You spoke to my heart
Your voice gave me direction
I walk under the protection of your light
In the storm I will be sure
You will hold me with your strong arm
You, my good shepherd, will guide my steps
Will you take care of me
In the storm I will be safe
You will hold me with your strong arm
You, my good shepherd, will guide my steps
Will you take care of me
You take care of me
You watch over me
You live in me
You my security
My source of peace
You take care of me
You take care of me
You watch over me
You live in me
You my good shepherd
Oh I will exalt you forever and ever
In the storm I will be safe
You will hold me with your strong arm
You, my good shepherd, will guide my steps
Will you take care of me
You take care of me
You watch over me
You live in me
You my security
My source of peace
You, you live in me (You take care of me)
In your presence
Oh your love I can feel, Lord
Oh, never mind
The situation you find yourself in
The Lord, He will be present
The Lord, He will be present

_orianasalas_3_.png

Gracias por haberme escuchado
fotos editada desde canva

Thanks for listening.
photos edited from canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Que hermosa canción, a mi hija le gusta también. Gracias por compartir.

En serio? Eso me llena de alegría, espero poder subir más contenidos😊😊

Congratulations @orianasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Hi, I'm glad to hear you sing again. It's great to see all of these upvotes on your entry here. Wonderful!

Hola, me alegra escucharte cantar de nuevo. Es genial ver todos estos votos positivos en tu entrada aquí. ¡Maravilloso!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Hola, de verdad mil gracias por siempre escucharme, esta semana vamos con todo