You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 122 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


Hello dear community, at the request of our recent Spotlight Artist @sunsethunter, we went live looking for songs that fell under the theme of "Emotions". I bring you a pop rock ballad from the '70s that made the group "Azúcar, cacao y leche" (Sugar, cocoa and milk) popular. In it we connect with feelings and emotions such as nostalgia ("I wish you would come back to me"), anxiety ("I won't spend another day without you"), jealousy ("find someone to kiss you like me") , helplessness ("this love that did die"), loneliness ("this summer night without anyone by the hand will be embedded in my sorrows like rocks in the sand for you").
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@orlandobello/my-entry-to-hive-open-a3354433a3283

Sort:  

Wow, that's a great one👍