Hive Open Mic Week #66 What A Wonderful world (Violin Cover ) Louis Armstrong

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

In Line with the weeks theme "The sea" a song that came to mind was this beautiful song by Louis Armstrong, hope you enjoy it and support


You the wonders of the world were we have such wonderful trees, birds and a beautiful blue sea which looks so much like the sky.
This is a very perfect illustration of a wonderful world we happen to find ourselves and I choose these song because it's a beautiful fit for this week's theme.
Lyrics "What A Wonderful World"

I see trees of green
Red roses too
I see them bloom
For me and you
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world

I see skies of blue
And clouds of white
The bright blessed day
The dark sacred night
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world

The colors of the rainbow
So pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces
Of people going by
I see friends shaking hands
Saying, "How do you do?"
They're really saying
"I love you"

I hear babies cry
I watch them grow
They'll learn much more
Than I'll never know
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world

Yes, I think to myself
What a wonderful world

Oh yeah

This is the source of the instrumentals:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nkaOdoxNTB0

I want to appreciate @cabelindsay @mipiano and all the beautiful Hive Open Mic community for all the support I have been getting since I joined this beautiful community.
Hope someday I do be in a position to support others too
Please kindly reblog and support.
#music #hiveopenmic #musicislife #classics #youtube #violin #violinist

Sort:  

Congratulations @padom2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi padom2020,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Woohoo! Sounds excellent. It's a feel-good song already, and you've made it a feel-great song. I highly appreciate the musical gifts you share with us. Thank you.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

I really appreciate your kind words and this movement you have created here on Hive, this is an amazing opportunity you have given us here. It means alot to someone like me. Playing and been heard globally