Openmic #99 - Oh my Love cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola!
Aqui dejo @cabelindsay unos coros de versos y estribillo grabados con @esperanzac para armonizar con toda la familia del #openmic.
Espero q alguna parte pueda empastarse con otras versiones y salga una super hiper mega version final!

Saludos
Paz
Amor
Armonia


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love this so much. I love the two of you. I love the musical gifts you bring, and your artistry, and your creative brilliance. 🌟 Feels like the stars are shining through you. This is awesome and adorable and admirable. Sending you a great big hug, with a lot of gratitude.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Wow, this is beautiful what you two did here! Vocalizing and giving a special touch 😇

Esta es la interpretación mas original de todas!
Oh Dios, me encantó.
Ustedes son fantásticos chicos.