LOUIS ArMSTRONG -What a wonderful world (Cover by Ruben Blohm) [ESP//ENG]

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago
Es imposible sonar trompetas sin pensar en el gran Louis Armstrong, es por ello que para esta semana en la que celebramos el sonido de este instrumento y porque no sé cómo tocarlo, decidí rendir homenaje a este gran trompetista con una de sus canciones
It is impossible to sound trumpets without thinking of the great Louis Armstrong, that is why for this week in which we celebrate the sound of this instrument and because I don't know how to play it, I decided to pay tribute to this great trumpet player with one of his songs

louis-armstrong-1651141819.png


What a wonderful world

Esta es mi entrada para esta semana en el concurso Hive Open Mic 116 "Sonido de trompetas", ¡Espero que la disfruten! ¡Si te gusta, por favor coméntame!

LETRA

I see trees of green, red roses too I see them bloom for me and you And I think to myself: What a wonderful world

I see skies of blue and clouds of white
The bright blessed days, the dark sacred night
And I think to myself: What a wonderful world

The colors of the rainbow, so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shaking hands, saying: How do you do?
They're really saying: I love you!

I hear babies crying, I watch them grow
They'll learn much more, than I'll never know
And I think to myself: What a wonderful world
Yes, I think to myself: What a wonderful world

Sort:  

Congratulations @rblohmc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Really cool song... Nice one!!

THANKS, BRO!