You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Yahi” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 122

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Dear my friend, I really liked the melody of your song, its lyrics. What I noticed and felt more than your skillful use of your voice was your soulful singing style.

I hope to see your stronger and cheerful face at the end of the video in near days. Take care of yourself. I'm going through a similar process, it's hard for me too , I hope good days are near for both of us.

I believe that new beginnings in your life, even if it is complicated, will bring you luck and peace. Everything can be better as long as we breathe.Greetings from far away.🙏

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear you're going through a similar process. Thanks for letting me know. I'm glad we have this community and this practice of making music as a way to move energy as we work through the waves.

You said it very well: We have the ability to make and share music that can transfer our energy. Being busy with something relaxes us a bit. Your stance on the stage, your self-confidence, your writing, your character, your musical talent and I'm sure you have many more beautiful and strong sides, my brother. No matter what life is worth living. Come on, do one more good thing for yourself today, there's nothing like a good cup of coffee.☺️☕ I have a dream of making a cover that I hope one day can accompany your songs. I'm going to review many of the songs you sang today. Happy Days😇

Aw that's wonderful to hear. Yes, I'd love to hear you cover something. Maybe we'll collaborate musically in the near future.