💞Hive open mic week#68💞 (eco ecología) conciencia ecológica ❤️🤗@rut2🎤🎧

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friend of @openmic a greetings and a hug It is a pleasure to be with you again

@mipiano and @ cabelindsay
Thank you for this beautiful theme of this week number 68
It is very important to have,
A lot of awareness and caring
Our land, animals, sea
Among other things
This week I bring you this song that has the title
Eco ecology, I would like to go for a walk, by the sea, parks, and that is why you have to take care of it to be able to enjoy them, I hope you like my interpretation, thank you 🤗

Qualification
Eco ecology

Lyrics:
Echo, echo, I wanted
Eco, eco ecology
A walk with friends
For the serva I wanted to be
We sailed down the river
I wanted to see a sunset
In the river I wanted to sambuchirme and swim
Meet more animals
See the water where it goes
Echo, echo, I wanted
Eco, eco ecology
Little seeds on the ground
Forest go to sow
They will grow the vegetables
Food they will give you
The food in my little hand
I'll give the birds
I wanted to catch butterflies
And then let her fly
Echo, echo I wanted
Eco, eco ecology

Hola amigo de @openmic un saludos y un abrazo Es un placer estar nuevamente con ustedes

@mipiano y@cabelindsay
Gracias por este lindo tema de esta semana número 68
Es muy importante tener,
Mucha conciencia y cuidar
Nuestra tierra, animales, mar
Entre otras cosas
Esta semana les traigo esta canción que tiene por título
Eco ecología, quiciera ir de paseo, por el mar parques, sologicos y por eso hay que cuidarlo para poder disfrutar de ellos, espero que les guste mi interpretación gracias 🤗

Título
Eco ecología

Letra:
Eco, eco, yo quería
Eco, eco ecologia
Un paseo con amigos
Por la serva quería ser
Navegamos por el río
Quería ver una atardecer
En el río yo quería sambuchirme y nadar
Conocer más animales
Ver el agua donde va
Eco, eco, yo quería
Eco, eco ecología
Semillitas en el suelo
Bosque ir a sembrar
Creseran los vegetales
Alimentos te daran
La comida en mi manito
A los pájaros dare
Yo quería mariposas atrapar
Y después dejarla volar
Eco, eco yo quería
Eco, eco ecología


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @rut2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation