Hive Open mic week #77 😀🎶Estoy Alegre 😀🎶(cover)🎶🌹@ruthlopez🎶🌹

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20210928_231537.jpg]()

hello hive openmic friends, week # 77 My username is @ruthlopez, I send you kind regards, I want to tell you that I am 12 years old, and myself, I do my editing and everything, I apologize if I make a mistake, 😅 good my dear friend of this beautiful community, the topic This week is Alegria, and I looked for many songs that will talk about Alegria, until I found this song, titled, I am happy, it agrees with my personality, because I am a very happy girl, and more because I have Christ in me. heart, Here is my presentation, I hope and it can be from your agardo, thank you very much, 🎶😀
hola amigos de hive openmic, semana #77 mi nombre de usruario es @ruthlopez, les envio un cordia saludos, quiero decirles que tengo 12 años, y yo misma, hago mi edicion y todo, me disculpa si cometo un error,😅 buenos mis querido amigo de esta bella comunidad, el tema de esta semana es Alegria, y busque muchas canciones que hablara de la Alegria, hasta que por gin encontre, esta cancion, titulada, estoy alegre, concuerda con mi personalidad, porque soy una niña muy alegre, y mas poque tengo a Cristo en mi corazon, aqui les dejo mi presentacion, espero y pueda ser de su agardo muchas gracias , 🥰🎶😀

IMG_20210928_231537.jpg]()

🌹ingles🌹
lyric;
I'm glad! Why are you happy?

I'm glad! Tell me why!

I'm glad! Why are you happy?

I want to know that.

I'm going to tell you! Can you tell me?

The reason for being happy like this? Daddy Daddy ...

Christ one day saved me, and He also transformed me.

And that's why I'm happy.

Christ one day saved me, and He also transformed me.

And that's why I'm ha

ppy.

IMG_20210928_231537.jpg]()

🌹Español🌹
letra;
Estoy alegre! ¿Por qué estás alegre?

¡Estoy alegre! ¡Cuéntame por qué!

¡Estoy alegre! ¿Por qué estás alegre?

Eso quiero yo saber.

¡Voy a contarte! ¿Puedes contarme?

¿La razón de estar alegre así? Paparapapapá…

Cristo un día me salvó, y también me transformó.

Y por eso alegre estoy.

Cristo un día me salvó, y también me transformó.

Y por eso alegre estoy.

😀🌹GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI POST, Dios les bendiga😀🌹


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good job

thank you very much 😀

Congratulations @ruthlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Muchas gracias 🥰🌹

Es un placer nuestro @ruthlopez! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Hi friend. Great work singing this song for our Hive Open Mic weekly theme: Joy of Living. It's a strong song choice, and you carry it musically with lots of strength and artistry. Thank you.

Hola amiga. Gran trabajo cantando esta canción para nuestro tema semanal Hive Open Mic: Alegría de Vivir. Es una buena elección de canción, y la llevas musicalmente con mucha fuerza y ​​arte. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias 😄