hive open mic -week 163- bebas merdeka(cover)by samuel stifen

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, I'm Samuel Stifen from Indonesia who has this account called people and welcome to the weekly community event https://ecency.com/trending/openmic

and now openmic has entered its 163rd week with the theme Pasión por el Arte which means in English Passion for art and this theme was chosen by friends and highlight artist of the week https://ecency.com/@albertocoachbl.
This is a cool and attractive theme, chosen by albertocoanchbl brother
Thank you, sir, for choosing a theme that is as interesting as this, even though it is difficult to interpret and difficult to find songs that interpret this theme. Alberto's brother is also an artist who I see really loves his children and teaches positive things and having an evergreen family is very beautiful, bro, I hope when I get married I hope I have an evergreen family.

and for this week 163 I chose a song from steven & coconuttreez entitled independence free.
Merdeka Freedom is a song by Steven & Coconuttreez which is included in their first album, The Other Side. Song released in 2005
and this song is in the reggae genre, whose band is quite well known in Indonesia
reggae band Steven and Coconut Treez was formed in 2005 at the initiation of Tepeng, the vocalist. maybe there are still many stories from this band, friends, you can see it in the link that I put below.

https://id.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steven_%26_Coconut_Treez

and the meaning of the song I sing "Free Merdeka" is never to allow anything to stop us from doing something. Whatever happens, never back down. Stopping will hinder the pace of our progress. Nature teaches us not to stop creating. Move, work and keep working. Trying is not just to achieve something. Trying means giving happiness to yourself, that is what we most hope for as well as by the universe.
As with this week's theme which is passionate for art, I can conclude from this theme, keep on working in any art, never stop, never back down, because what we like in our work is what makes us happy, and we continue to love art, no matter what. music art and any other art, which brings us more positive things and doesn't bring us negative things.

And I added a few lyrics from this free-independence song.

lyrich-bebas merdeka(Indonesia)
Banyak yang bertanya
Aku ini mau jadi apa
Kok nggak kuliah juga nggak kerja
Tapi ku jawab inilah aku apa adanya yeah
Tapi jangan kira
Aku gak berbuat apa-apa
Aku berkarya dengan yang ku bisa
Dan yang penting aku bahagia
Yang penting aku gak nipu
Gak bikin susah kalian
Yang penting gak terlibat
3 7 8
Kujalani apa adanya
Aku bahagia
Bebas lepas tanpa beban
Aku merdeka
Kujalani apa adanya
Aku bahagia
Bebas lepas tanpa beban
Aku merdeka
Hu oh yo yo yo
Na na na na
Hey
Yang penting aku gak nipu
Gak bikin susah kalian
Yang penting gak terlibat
3 7 8
Kujalani apa adanya
Aku bahagia
Bebas lepas tanpa beban
Aku merdeka
Kujalani apa adanya
Aku bahagia
Bebas lepas tanpa beban
Aku merdeka
Kujalani apa adanya
Aku bahagia
Bebas lepas tanpa beban
Aku merdeka
Yo bebas merdeka
Oh bebas merdeka

lyrich bebas merdeka(English)
Many ask
What do I want to be
Why don't you go to college and don't work?
But I answer this is who I am yeah
But don't think
I didn't do anything
I work with what I can
And most importantly I'm happy
The important thing is I'm not cheated
It doesn't make it difficult for you
The important thing is not involved
3 7 8
I live what it is
I am happy
Free without burden
I'm free
I live what it is
I am happy
Free without burden
I'm free
Hu oh yo yo yo
Na na na na
Hey
The important thing is I'm not cheated
It doesn't make it difficult for you
The important thing is not involved
3 7 8
I live what it is
I am happy
Free without burden
I'm free
I live what it is
I am happy
Free without burden
I'm free
I live what it is
I am happy
Free without burden
I'm free
Yo, free, free
Oh, free, free
https://www.google.com/search?q=lirik+bebas+merdeka&oq=&aqs=chrome.6.69i58j69i176j69i64j35i39i362i523l12.-1j0j4&client=ms-android-xiaomi-rvo2&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8

and here is the link of the lyrics if a friend wants to see it. and for video editing I use the capcut apk as usual I always use the capcut apk, and I share the link below.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://play.google.com/store/apps/details%3Fid%3Dcom.lemon.lvoverseas%26hl%3Did%26gl%3DUS%26referrer%3Dutm_source%253Dgoogle%2526utm_medium%253Dorganic%2526utm_term%253Dapk%2Bcapcut%26pcampaignid%3DAPPU_1_8TxsZI_zK5vB4-EP85SrYA&ved=2ahUKEwjPr72nyYr_AhWb4DgGHXPKCgwQ5YQBegQIBxAC&usg=AOvVaw1hiUbfZ0f7AMZStjtk6fCJ

In the Hive Open Mic community, every week is an inspiring musical journey. Here, talented musicians bring their gifts to the virtual stage, reaching around the world. Listeners gain human connection on levels of heart and mind, including people of various cultures and languages. This is the harmonizing power of music.

Gratitude goes to the originators of Hive, who planted the seeds for us to grow and flourish here. Gratitude goes to the @OCD Incubation Program and other community cultivators, allowing newcomers to find their niches, and comfort zones. Gratitude goes to all the people who share their energy here, supporting our community.

So myself, Samuel Stifen, thank you to the Hive Open Mic and OCD community for sharing time for this, thank you very much, my regards.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @samuelstifen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thankyou

You can do it @samuelstifen! Keep pushing yourself and reaching for the stars on Hive.

 11 months ago  

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Super good vibes! I loved listening to your presentation brother.

thankyou @auelitairene i too loved look presentation u too

Whoaa, it’s good in my ears to listen the song.