Hive Open Mic Week 62 | i see him|Cover Song|By @sparker005

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hello everyone,i hope your week is going on as planned.
Here is a song titled i see him by frank Edwards and it is all about believing and receiving your healing.. healing could be in the aspect of finances, health etc
God bless you as you listen,Amen.

Lyrics below

I can see him from afar
With fire in his eyes
He's standing by your door
He's waiting for you
I see him standing by the door
With fire in his eyes and healing in his wings
To heal someone who believes
So open up your heart
He's waiting for you
Life is more than just a dream
How far can you see
What you say is who you are
When you believe you will receive
I see him standing by the door
With fire in his eyes
And healing in his wings
To heal someone who believes
So open up your heart
He's waiting for you
Oh oh oh
Should I go or should I stay oh
There is a fire in my eyes and healing in my wings oh oh yeah
Whatever you want is here today oh oh oh
Just open up your heart to let me in
And I hear God speaking through my mind
He's seeing through my eyes
With fire in his eyes
to heal someone who believes
So open up your heart
He's waiting for you

Sort:  

Yes! Your singing is brilliant. I admire the message in this song too. Wonderful. Thank you for sharing your musical gifts with the Hive Open Mic community. We are so blessed by your presence here.

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thanks so much,i hope your week is going on well, thanks for always supporting with your kind words .am grateful