HiveOpenMic #125 Nothing is impossible, System' of A Down Ego Brain Cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all hivers. Good afternoon, today I will bring you a song from the system of down entitled ego brain.

The theme presented by HIVe open mic this week is very interesting.
The theme entitled "Nothing is Impossible" is a theme that I adhere to as my principle

in my teaching, namely Man Jadda Wajada, who is serious, will get it and that is also my principle.

I think every human being must try hard because nothing is impossible to get it

I also read a little about philosophy, that is, everything in this world begins with Why, so there must be an answer because

Well, how do we as humans are obliged to find that way, how do we do it?

as a small example, by singing this igogreen song, I studied for 2 full days by working hard so I could sing this song well

i.e. I worked hard to learn how to chord ego brain which is on YouTube I learned everything about it

I also aspire to be a gamer streamer and aspire to be a musician in HIVe and across various media platforms

Therefore, nothing is impossible. I have to fight hard. I have to lead content as best as I can, take all my musical equipment and I will become a famous musician and improve my knowledge in the field of music.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I loved your performance and your words. Nothing is impossible indeed, there is always a way to do the things we want, and you taught that with your actions and principles in the making of this very cover. SoAD is awesome, the song is deep and raw, "Love after it rains" to accomplish anything! thanks for sharing!

@jkalthor, hello brother, thank you very much, i like to hear that, so, you know soad to, i love that

Ohhhhhhhhhh broooooo!! Que buena esta presentación!!
Todo ha sido perfecto, SOD es una de las bandas más armoniosas del NuMetal, y tú lo has hecho de una forma tan sencilla y espectacular!!
Te felicito, feliz inicio de semana!

hola amigos, gracias, si, es mi banda favorita desde la secundaria

Picking and strumming with a cigarette still in hand , very cool bro :).

Hi brother, hehe thank you brother, cannot live without cigaretre hehe

Your guitar playing is awesome and your voice is wonderful too. Great rendition.
I hope you get everything you want in life, as nothing is impossible when we try hard.

@rosana6 hi, thank you, ammin

Your cover sounds great @ubay0077

You tried hard and learned, you confirm the nothing is impossible saying :)
Well done!

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

@mipiano, hi, thank you, you watch my video, btw, i love piano heheh

I am always excited when I see people with the guitar... I love how solemn the song you picked is...

Hello @olawalium, hahah thank you friend

You are most welcome. 🤗🤗🤗

Bro this is a good performance and I really applaud and and play it very well and also very long interesting to see

@hattaarshavin thank you brother

What a wonderful performance.
Your cover is nice.
Yes, nothing is impossible.

You were awesome my friend @ubay0077, cheers!!!

This is an awesome performance, I totally love it

You are so good in your guitar Bro

Well done my friend. Wow...

this is my first time hearing this song and I love it. Your a pro on the guitar mate!👍😍🤗