HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 82 - SUDAH - Cover by Ubay

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello good morning today I will bring a song from Ahmad Band entitled Yes, this song I really like I because this song tells the story of life

the life story of a lover who really loves a woman but he just surrenders and accepts all the circumstances

He doesn't regret Whatever happened, in fact He is very happy with how he feels. He feels love for a woman. He doesn't think about anything that happens to him.

Yes I am very happy because I can take part in the HIVe Open Mic competition organized by Cabelindsay and I am very happy to be able to participate here

yes, this song was created by Ahmad Dhani whose instruments in my opinion are very good, yes there is a piano, there is backing vocals and others

Yes I am as good as I can I try to play this cover of the song as well as possible I hope you all really like this cover that I made.

yes thank you to all the HIVe open mic community, namely the CABELINDSAY type Mimi piano and all the others I am very grateful I can participate in this very cool contest


▶️ 3Speak