HiveOpenMic #130 Smell Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello good evening everyone. Today I have read the acceptance given by the judges of the competition.

and I'm doing my best now to sing this Smell Like Teen Spirit song as creatively as possible

I haven't played my national anthem in a long time.

my number 1 favorite song is Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit chord kurt cobain who created it

a song that changed the times, starting with the music, namely grange and starting from his clothes, which used to be a very flashy appearance, Rock and changed it to a look like a shirt and jeans with patterns, right?

Load up on guns, bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello
With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto, an albino, a mosquito, my libido
Yeah, hey
Yay
I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello
With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto, an albino, a mosquito, my libido
Yeah, hey
Yay
And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, never mind
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello, how low
Hello, hello, hello
With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto, an albino, a mosquito, my libido
A denial, a denial, a denial, a denial, a denial
A denial, a denial, a denial, a denial


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sounds good bro you did well. Your lips look a little bit out of sync with the audio , is this something to do with the editing software maybe?

Ya , you are right brother, i do editing with fl studio mobile, my lips out of sync because my camera is not so good, so the video is not good too when i render the video with aplication kinemaster, hehe but you are amazing, you know that, thank you

It still looks and sounds great , you did a good job I just wondered why it was kinda out of sync.

Thank you my friend, hehe i very love kurt you know, i play his song everyday

Exelente entrada amigo, fue agradable escucharte bendiciones 💕

Thank you my friend

It's a great Nirvana song, a total legend my friend, you made us bring back good memories of meeting with friends and enjoy this music, you made them very well. Thanks for sharing your art!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Hello thank you very much, legend is a legend, no one can change them, mybe we can not remember who is the president in the past in our country, but the musician we can remember a hundred years in the future

Excelente interpretación amigo, le pones la energía que requiere el tema😎 felicidades

Thank you my friend

Good participation friend, thanks for sharing your beautiful talent.