Hive Open Mic - Semana 58 - Our Love History - Nuestra Historia De Amor - Cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

image.png


Hello friends! It is week 58 of the Open Mic, the week of memories, which is why I want to sing for you the song "Our Love Story", originally composed and performed by Claudia from Colombia in 1974.

I chose this theme because it brings me pleasant moments to my memory, in addition to expressing how it was a great love that marked so much a heart that it can never be forgotten. The video was shot with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and edited with Camli. The photos were edited with PhotoDirector. Thank you for visiting and supporting me once again through Hive's favorite community of musicians. Have a happy week.


Our Love History



Our love story
I will not be able to forget her,
you were something very beautiful
that happened through my life,
the most tender idyll
that my heart lived,
today you are going very far
without knowing if you will come back
and maybe tomorrow
you will forget about me.

So I want to remind you
like the most beautiful dream I've ever had,
and when I wake up tomorrow and not find you
to think that you were a dream, just a dream,
a dream for me wonderful
that you have once every thousand nights,
and be remembered for a lifetime
as something that happened and is not yet forgotten.

Our love story
I will not be able to forget her,
you were something very beautiful
that happened through my life,
the most tender idyll
that my heart lived,
today you are going very far
without knowing if you will come back
and maybe tomorrow
you will forget about me.

zorajr separador.png

¡Hola amigos! Es la semana número 58 del Open Mic, la semana de los recuerdos, motivo por el cual quiero cantar para ustedes la canción "Nuestra Historia de Amor", compuesta e interpretada originalmente por Claudia de Colombia en el año 1974.

Elegí este tema porque me trae gratos momentos a mi memoria, además de expresar cómo fue un gran amor que marcó tanto un corazón que jamás podrá olvidarse. El video se grabó con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y se editó con Camli. Las fotografías se editaron con PhotoDirector. Gracias por visitarme y apoyarme una vez más a través de la comunidad favorita de los músicos de Hive. Tengan feliz semana.


Nuestra Historia de Amor



Nuestra historia de amor
no la podre olvidar,
fuiste algo muy bello
que por mi vida paso,
el más tierno idilio
que vivio mi corazón,
hoy te vas muy lejos
sin saber si volveras
y quizas mañana
ya de mi te olvidaras.

Por eso, quiero recordarte
como el mas bello sueño que he tenido,
y al despertar mañana y no encontrarte
pensar que fuiste un sueño, solo un sueño,
un sueño para mi maravilloso
que se tiene una vez cada mil noches,
y se haga recordar toda la vida
como algo que paso y aun no se olvida.

Nuestra historia de amor
no la podre olvidar,
fuiste algo muy bello
que por mi vida paso,
el más tierno idilio
que vivio mi corazón,
hoy te vas muy lejos
sin saber si volveras
y quizas mañana
ya de mi te olvidaras.


zorajr firma.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi zorajr,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

How wonderful the way you sing and play, and in this case I seem to hear percussion too. Are you playing a foot tambourine? I am so impressed by the beauty you bring here, thank you.

Qué maravillosa la forma en que cantas y tocas, y en este caso me parece que también escucho percusión. ¿Estás tocando una pandereta de pie? Estoy tan impresionado por la belleza que traes aquí, gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Hola amigo @cabelindsay! caramba!! tremendo oído musical! a ud. no se le escapa nada, eso es correcto. muchísimas gracias por su comentario. es un gusto compartir con todo el talento de esta comunidad. gracias