Hive Open Mic - Semana 71 - Quiero Alabarte - Cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Imagen2.jpg


Hello Open Mic friends! I hope you had a beautiful week. Today I want to share my participation for the theme High Spirits. Of course I will perform a beautiful song from the Catholic repertoire entitled I Want to Praise You, totally dedicated to the highest, greatest and most merciful Spirit, The Holy Spirit. And I invoke him to cover this beautiful digital space full of so much harmony that we have all built together. Like the previous weeks, I recorded the video with a Yezz 1 Max Plus and edited it with WMM. I hope you liked it. God bless you.

zorajr separador.png

zorajr separador.png

¡Hola amigos de Open Mic! Espero hayan tenido una semana hermosa. Hoy quiero compartir mi participación para el tema High Spirits. Por supuesto interpretaré una hermosa canción del repertorio católico titulada Quiero Alabarte, dedicada totalmente al Espíritu más alto, más grande y más misericordioso, El Espíritu Santo. Y lo invoco para que cubra este hermoso espacio digital lleno de tanta armonía que entre todos hemos construido. Al igual que las semanas anteriores, grabé el video con un Yezz 1 Max Plus y lo edité con WMM. Espero que les haya gustado. Dios los bendiga.


Español


Quiero alabarte más y más aún.
Quiero alabarte más y más aún.
Buscar tu voluntad
tu gracia conocer.
Quiero alabarte.

Quiero amarte más y más aún.
Buscar tu voluntad
tu gracia conocer.
Quiero amarte.

Las aves del cielo cantan para ti
Las bestias del campo reflejan tu poder
Quiero cantar
quiero levantar
mis manos a ti.

English


I want to praise you more and more still.
I want to praise you more and more still.
Seek your will
your grace to know.
I want to praise you.

I want to love you more and more still.
Seek your will
your grace to know.
I want to love you.

The birds of the sky sing for you
The beasts of the field reflect your power
I want to sing
I want to lift
my hands to you.


Imagen5.jpg

zorajr firma.jpg

Sort:  

Una verdadera maestra de la guitarra y canto! Trayendo siempre calidad y generosidad! Gracias por tu presencia @zorajr y felicidades por todo, tener una familia tan educada y amable, tener tanto talento y compartir generosamente. Un gran saludo y abrazo 🤗

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more