Luke is alive for 27 June 2020

Hello everyone,

It must be Saturday as I am back with my Luke is Alive post :)

27June2020Luke.png

As normal I had to surf five different traffic exchanges to find Luke five times to complete the Click Track Profit Scavenger Hunt. Giving me lots of free traffic to send to my My Lead Capture Page.

Here are the five sites.

Crytp Traffic 4U

Traffic Dodgems

Boot Scootin Traffic

Sea Life Hits

Cup of Traffic

============================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Well done completing the Scavanger Hunt Bradley, and happy weekend.



Made in Canva

@flaxz Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto