PDF Rebrander - I Have Contacted Their Support - Luke Is Alive Day 71

in Larry Is Alive3 years ago

Here I write about that I have contacted the support for the PDF rebrander that I use, and hope to hear from them soon, plus I found Luke 1 time in CupOfTraffic.


blogging_1_original.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my blog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on Hive and CTPtalk.

PDF Rebrander - I Have Contacted Their Support

As I talked about in my post yesterday the PDF rebranding script I am using needs some reprogramming to display https download links instead of http, Please Use HTTPS To Download The I Am Alive Ebook.

I have now contacted the support for that script and hope to hear from them soon, if not I will have to dive into the code myself.

But I just want everyone to know that this is being dealt with and that a solution is coming.

Luke Is Alive Day 71

Luke is a very alive figure, he travels around in Listopia, and you need to find him so he can help you to build your email list, it's a Scavenger Hunt from ClickTrackProfit, see the Luke Is Alive Community about how the daily contest works.

RoundPhoto_Jun102020_160138.png
Screenshot from CTP

This is Luke in person.

I Found Luke

lukedailyhunt_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner, photo by Erik Gustafsson

Today I found Luke 1 time in CupOfTraffic and he was hiding at page 48, the screenshots below shows my Proof Of Luke.

IMG_20210413_163503.jpg

IMG_20210413_164501.jpg

This TE is owned by @russellstockley and here I promote my LCP's for Mobile Cash Formula, which is my 42 day email course teaching how to create an online income in a mobile friendly way.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post, I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner

20200513_141551_0000.png
Made in Canva


@flaxz

Sort:  

Well done completing the Scavenger Hunt Erik, you have earned 3 tickets for the daily and weekly drawing.



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto

Thank you very much Mike and Team Luke.

!BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work