A Week from Today... | LarryIsAlive

november_larryisalive.jpg

...will be the last day of November. OMG! We're down to the last month of the year. The anticipation for the holidays is building. It's winter time in a lot of places. (It's still warm where I am.) Hmm, am I looking forward to something this coming December? I honestly don't know. I know that my daughter will be attending her company Christmas party. (It will be the first face to face event since the plandemic.) I will be joining her, so I will need to plan ahead, esp. the feeding and cleaning of the kitties. Stay tuned.

untitled.gif

With a week left in November, what are your plans? Me, first priority is health. It's more stressful at work with lots of orders for the holidays. I need more than ever to find balance between work and home duties. Plus, I need to factor in my online activities. It is what it is. The season will soon pass. I can't wait. LOL!

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

It's now middle of the week. Daily goal achieved ☑️ I need 35% more to complete the weekly goal. I'm 26% away from the monthly one. Will I make it?

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert is the daily priority for LL. I'm happy to see my cents growing from day to day. LOL! It's really like a faucet. Soon, I know I'll reach the cash out limit.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Since my daughter got home from work later than usual, I got to focus more on my daily surfing on TAB. It's also her turn to cook for the night, so I got to finish this task earlier. Now I have 250K points. Isn't that awesome?

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm still logging in daily on FAFY for the bonus. Plus, I've got my daily target of 60 reward points here. I think I can set up more ads so I'll check it when I have more time, like Friday.

fafy.jpg

My Wednesday is almost over. I'm just glad it's another day closer to the weekend. I'm trying to take things in stride on a day to day basis. One day at a time...

untitled.gif

That's greeting you in advance... see you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good nighty from Manila. Enjoy a fantastic week! Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

It is flying by quickly. I am looking forward to enjoying each advent, it should be nice. !ALIVE !PIZZA

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good for you! I'm looking forward to the end of the year break from work !LOL
Have lotsa fun! An advance happy weekend...
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

oh me too!! I feel a long break is needed! !LOL

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(10/10)

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
mypathtofire tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
@iamraincrystal(2/15) tipped @mypathtofire (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.