Good Vibes Friday | LarryIsAlive

septLIA.jpg

It's the last day of the month of September. Oh boy! Here comes the Halloween month. LOL! For some, it's Octoberfest month! Lotsa beer.. woohoo! Whatever it means to you, it still brings us one month closer to the end of 2022.

Today was a very busy day! I received a total of five deliveries from different sources -- the drinking water I ordered yesterday that only got delivered today, the LPG I needed to order as I replaced the empty one from last Monday, the wet market groceries ordered by my daughter, the online shopping items I ordered, plus the dry goods groceries that arrived in the afternoon. In effect, it's my own market Friday. LOL!

boninabox.jpg

Where Bon fits, Bon sits (or in this case, sleeps). LOL! To date, he's still our biggest kitty. He turned two last August, and I even shared some photos of the cake my daughter bought for us to celebrate. The cake was for humans though, and the cats got fried chicken as treats. They love eating chicken. LOL!

sofasissies.jpg

Sofa sissies. That's what I'd call Le and Xin. I bought the sofa as my daughter wanted a place to lounge for our weekend movie night. Lately the cats seem to have discovered it as a comfy place to sleep. LOL! Now she has to compete with the kitties in using the sofa.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

I have completed both the daily and weekly goals. However, I seem to have run out of mails to read. That's the best I achieved on this last day of the month. LOL! #socloseyetsofar

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I still have a few more days to go to reach my 1K goal on LL. For the meantime, 50+ credits per day is still my norm. #justkeepgoing
ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Daily surf on TAB has been achieved as well. I'm pushing towards finishing early these days that I set some cut off time for my other online activities. One is that I moved discord from my mobile to my desktop pc. That way, I need not check on my mobile when the desktop is off. LOL!

tab.jpg

I took this screenshot earlier when I have not yet finished my daily surf. I guess the achieved final hits will be bigger. Then, it will reset by tomorrow. LOL!

tab2.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I found the three prized pages today. Yay! I'm ready for a new month on FAFY as I have reached 1.8K reward points. I've been aiming for 1K only.

fafy.jpg

Still no positive news on ITB. I sure hope I can still access it down the line. Yipee, it's finally FriYAY! One more work day and I can have my brief weekend. This weekend, my daughter will be away for a couple of days, so we'll be spending the weekend apart. Yeah, she left me some series to watch to pass Saturday night. It's now plugged in the TV. I just need to do some clicks tomorrow when I'm ready. It will be pretty quiet, just me and the cats.

untitled.gif

We do not have autumn, but it's my fave season. LOL! Anyway, we'll be welcoming a new month in less than twenty minutes. Oh boy! Guess I'll see you in October! LOL! Till then... good night from Manila!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

The kitties look like they are living their best lives !LOL
@iamraincrystal
Good luck with the Larry is Alive contest.😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

untitled.gif

TYSM for your constant support :)
!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

You are most welcome have the best weekend friend
@iamraincrystal
!ALIVE
!BBH

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/5)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (16/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy October. The picture of Bon is adorable. Reminds me of my little big guy Silky. Great work searching for Larry and enjoy the weekend.

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy October! 😅 !LOLZ

Your cats make the mood, as always! 💪🔥🔥🔥

!ALIVE

untitled.gif

Gosh time flies! !LOL
More success and fulfillment to you in this new month :)

!WINE
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @stdd.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy new month.
Time flies.
Cute kitties

Now she has to compete with the kitties in using the sofa

This made me laugh a lot 🤣🤣🤣.

That's a lot of delivery, it's indeed a market Friday for you.

Happy new month!

untitled.gif

Wishing you more success and fulfillment in this new month. Thank you so much :)

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Amen
Thank you very much, wishing you same.

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Quite a busy Friday for you dear and it is indeed a market Friday for you !LOL

I can also see that the kitties are enjoying the sofa too.

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alovely088

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(1/1)

untitled.gif

Enjoy your weekend! :)

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

We made it!! I cant believe its October already!! !LUV

untitled.gif

Happy October(fest)! 🍻
!BEER


Hey @mypathtofire, here is a little bit of BEER from @iamraincrystal for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I need to put together a page like this to track my progress in several projects. I'm glad I stopped by to take a look at your post. Thanks.

Congratulations!

You have completed 4 steps in the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with an 80% voting percentage (From the perspective of the $ALIVE token).

Complete more steps for getting a vote with higher voting power.

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

TYSM for the support! :)
!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
iamraincrystal tipped stdd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped dmhafiz (x1)
lolzbot tipped alovely088 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped alovely088 (x1)
@iamraincrystal(10/15) tipped @heartbeatonhive (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped jmis101 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.