Happy Thanksgiving... | LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive โ€ข last year

november_larryisalive.jpg

to everyone who celebrate! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ As you all know, I do #thankfulThursday on a weekly basis. I want a way to remind myself to remember to be grateful for all of life's blessings despite the bump that we encounter along the way. I'm honestly just taking things as they come. One day at a time... Yet I did manage to give myself daily tasks that I could focus on while waiting my time. My #LarryIsAlive participation is one of them. I owe it to myself (and the universe that makes it possible for me to still be around) to keep moving forward.

happy thanksgiving.png

Happy Thanksgiving from me and my daughter. I'm glad she showed me a way to add her Bitmoji to mine so we could have a family greeting. LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved โ˜‘๏ธ It's cool how my weekly and monthly goals are both at 76%. I'm more focused on achieving the weekly one that is due at the end of Saturday. I have less than a week to do the monthly. Will I make it?

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I'm almost at cash out point on LL. Daily surf and convert has been done. There's a 2% fee to cash out via PayPal, so I guess I will wait till end of the week to do so.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm done with daily surf on TAB. It's good to finish early, as my daughter came home late from work once more. It's after work practice time for their Christmas presentation. She's not participating, but she's overseeing their region's entry.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I set up some ads on FAFY earlier. That's one reason why I login daily -- to get bonus credits. LOL! My target for the month has been reached, so it's just onwards to another month. Life is a loop. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

fafy.jpg

Do enjoy your holiday break if you're celebrating Thanksgiving. Here, it's the Christmas holidays that get celebrated more in a big way. Of course that holds true if you have a big family gathering or reunion. For us, it's quiet -- just me and my daughter.

untitled.gif

That's it for now. Enjoy your break. Good nighty from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort: ย 

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Larry is indeed !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's a bit late but happy Thanksgiving! And good luck in the contest.
It's almost the week end!
!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy Thanksgiving, Rosyel. Love the Bitmoji with you and your daughter. Very cool idea. I should figure out how to add mine and my husband's.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.๐Ÿ˜€

happy thanksgiving, and have a great day ahead.

ย last yearย ย 

Happy Thanksgiving from me and my daughter. I'm glad she showed me a way to add her Bitmoji to mine so we could have a family greeting. LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

It's awesome! By the way, I've always wondered what program you used to make bitmojis?

Happy Thankful Day! ๐Ÿ™Œ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

It's an app that can be downloaded on mobile but can also be used on the desktop. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“ I needed to take a selfie then it generated my avatar. You can customize hairstyle, clothing, etc.

Happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

ย last yearย ย 

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
I will definitely try this app. ๐Ÿ˜œ !LOLZ
Happy weekend!

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations with your work and Larry, have a happy holiday season.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH
!ENGAGE

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (3/5)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm glad she showed me a way to add her Bitmoji to mine so we could have a family greeting. LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

I love the photo and greeting ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours, coming from a thankful heart of mine.

Really cool Bitmoji! It is good to reflect regularly and be thankful! !ALIVE !CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy Thanksgiving.
Congratulations on completing Larry is alive task.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4

Happy Thanks giving to you my friend.
Good luck in the contest
@iamraincrystal
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 ร— 250 px).png

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy thankful Thursday
Happy Thanksgiving day too.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is good to celebrate God's goodness in our lives despite all the hassles we face. Happy thankful thursday to you.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
stdd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
@iamraincrystal(1/15) tipped @stdd (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.