Hello Love Month | LarryIsAlive

LarryIsAliveFeb.jpg

It's the first of the month of February. We all know it as the love month. We all know why, right? LOL! 😂🤣 Personally, I think that upcoming holiday is overrated. 😜🙃

Look, my daughter ordered these interesting flavored honey that will go well with tea. She's more of a tea person; I'm a coffee person. Lately, however, I'm developing more appreciation for tea. I've tried the lavender honey for now. I think it's yummy.

honeymylovesosweet.jpg

Are you ready for a new month? Have you set your goals? February is the shortest month, so you might be surprised how fast it will go. LOL! I'd like to think I'm ready for it. However, I'm proceeding rather cautiously. I'd rather it be a slow and steady growth forward. I'm taking things one day at a time. Stay tuned.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ it's a new month, so I'm back to square one. LOL! Weekly goal is more than half now. I have until Saturday to complete it too.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf completed on LN, but I'm waiting for two more hours to convert to cash.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

It's a new month so TAB stat has been reset now. I simply continue on with my daily surf.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

FAFY has reset too. I'm back to square one here. Look, I got 60 reward points for day one. I've also set some ads earlier, as I have quite a lot of credits there now. LOL!

fafy.jpg

I'm wrapping this up earlier as my daughter wants to work on her blog tonight. Yay! She's going to use my work space again. 🤓😝 it's a good thing I finished ahead today.

untitled.gif

It's gonna be homecooked pizza night tonight. I guess that's fine. We haven't had it for a while now. Well, see you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night! Happy midweek!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

Welcome to be the month.
I had read a while ago about tea with honey and tea with jam (here we call it Russian Tea), but I don't usually drink them, now that I read you I want to prepare some tomorrow :)
Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ
!GIF cup of tea
!MEME
!PGM
!LUV
!CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow tea with jam.. that sounds interesting. Now I will definitely look that up! 🤓🤓 thanks for the idea.. an advance happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!LOL
!LUV

For me, tea with jam was a novelty that I found out about a short time ago, a friend told me about a tea to which she added guava jam (which is a very common fruit in our tropics), but I think it was You can try other jams, I think the original Russian recipe was with strawberry jam.
Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ
!GIF strawberry jam
!MEME
!CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pedrobrito2004

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

You can never trust an artist
Theyre super sketchy

Credit: reddit
@pedrobrito2004, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

@pedrobrito2004! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Honey last long time here

Am sure those honeys are delicious delicious delicious
!CTP

untitled.gif

Mmmm yummy truly!
!ALIVE
!BBH

Thanks you also
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @adysscheryl

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great hunt for Larry there Rosyel, and nice to see you welcoming the new month, and with honey and pizza no less, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

Thank you for being awesome @flaxz 🎉🎉
!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

Thanks a lot @iamraincrystal Have a great day 👋🏻😊



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@thisisawesome! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

@thisisawesome! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Have the best new month my friend
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

TYSM 🎉🎉

!ALIVE
!LUV
!BBH

@benthomaswwd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/5)

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I"m trying to imagine what lavender honey would taste like.

Mmmm it tastes good with green tea, even better with lavender tea. !LOL
An advance happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/6)

Those honey jars are very cute! I've never tried flavoured honey since I mostly use it for cooking. The hubby sometimes puts some in his tea, so maybe I'll buy him a jar of flower flavoured honey some day. :)

I've only tasted the lavender honey so far. I think it made my green tea tastier. Today I tried it with lavender tea. 😌😌 mmm I'm beginning to appreciate tea more. !LOL
An advance happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!LUV

A great week and wekend to you too!
!LUV

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/6)

Iam ready for the month. No matter how far it will run, i will reach my goal. Thank for starting the month in amazing way

I wish you more success to reach your goals.
An advance happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

@ijelady! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/5)

@ijelady! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I love teas with flavors and herbs! Yummy!
Happy February!
!WINE
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

I'm a coffee person, but lately, I'm developing more appreciation for teas.
An advance happy weekend!

!WINE
!ALIVE
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @stdd.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.101


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @iamraincrystal.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.101


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happiest new month of February.
Best wishes today and always.

untitled.gif

May you have more success this month.
An advance happy weekend!
!LUV
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Thank you very much dear.
You too ma'am

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Have the best month @iamraincrystal love jams and honey especially farmer market ones good luck in the contest
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

TYSM 🎉🎉
Yeah, I wish we also have more of these farmer markets so we could help boost local economy more. It will be up to the people and not the government. Sad but true.
!LUV
!ALIVE
!BBH

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sweet things again :D
!CTP

!LOL thank you for reminding me to go easy on the sweets 😄😁 these flavored honey products are not too sweet. With the added flavor, they are tasty without being sweet at all. The lavender honey made my green tea tastier.
An advance happy weekend!
!ALIVE
!LUV

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@noctury, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/6)

@noctury! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's the first of the month of February. We all know it as the love month. We all know why, right? LOL! 😂🤣 Personally, I think that upcoming holiday is overrated. 😜🙃

Happy month of love and friendship, I hope this month is special for you, congratulations on your engagement with LARRY.
Have a happy day.

!LUV
!GIF love

!LOL thank you for making me laugh out loud upon reading your comment. It was early in my day too, so that was such a good start.
!LUV
!ALIVE

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@edgerik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/6)

Wao, that sound interesting on the honey, have a great day.
!ctp

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!BBH

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations on your #LarryIsAlive tasks @iamraincrystal! I love coffee and tea equally! Naturally-flavored honey is pretty wonderful too! And I very much love good pizza! Happy almost-weekend! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I've seen your complex ingredients for your organic tea and coffee. !LOL
I sure would love to try it, but I doubt if I wanted to go through the long process 😁😄
Enjoy the weekend!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Haha...yes, I do rather love complex synergies! They're super yummy! As I do things over time I get faster and more efficient in how I do it, so now it really doesn't take much time at all! Thank you @iamraincrystal! I hope that you have a really wonderful weekend too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Yay!!
It's the month of love.
Happy new month!
I am more of a tea person too, so glad you are gradually joining our group 😂😂
Nothing much planned for the month, I just pray and hope for the best.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (16/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
iamraincrystal tipped ijelady (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped ironshield (x1)
@adysscheryl(1/5) tipped @iamraincrystal (x1)
stdd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped thisisawesome (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped stdd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped jmis101 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped tydynrain (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.