Larry Delivers on Mid-month Monday | LarryIsAlive

larryisaliveaugust.jpg

Can't believe it's another mid-month! We're halfway through August. No wonder I got my hands full again with a new challenge -- Mowe and Grumpy's rescued kittens. Oh boy, I do hope what we're doing will make a difference in their kitty lives.

Monday night means fish fillet dinner. Tonight I craved for sweet and sour recipe so I looked up some videos on YT. Voila! Both my daughter and I liked the end result. Mmmm yummy! There's enough leftovers for tomorrow's lunch.

sweet&sourfishfillet.jpg

It's been rainy on and off these few days. It's mostly night time too. I just like the cooler temperature inside the flat. Alas, if only I could also have more sleep. LOL!

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved. Weekly one almost at 50%. Monthly has 16 more days to go, so I think it is achievable. Seems my daily claim of LN tokens is at around 17 per day. I have a long way to go. LOL!

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Another day of 51 credits. Last I checked I now have 250 credits. Just keep going is my mantra for LL.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Maintaining my daily surf on TAB. I exceeded my usual daily as I was multitasking on the side. LOL!

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Yey I have reached my 1K target on FAFY. I still worked on four other activities. However, I only found one prized page though. Boohoo!

fafy.jpg

InfinityTrafficBoost

After a few tries, I eventually got to complete the 100 max pages on ITB. I almost quit for the day. LOL!

itb.jpg

Well, it's super late so I need to wrap this up for now and grab some sleep. Even the cats have gone to sleep now.

untitled.gif

Good night from Manila. Till then......



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

I trust you will deliver
!LOLZ

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulation!

You have completed 5 steps of the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with 100% of the voting percentage (from the perspective of the $ALIVE tokens). Keep up the good work.

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

Have a great week!
!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
iamraincrystal tipped dmhafiz (x1)
@iamraincrystal(2/15) tipped @oasiskp2 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.