Last Three Days.. Gift Wrapping Day... | LarryIsAlive

november_larryisalive.jpg

It's finally the last Sunday of the month. Time to do some gift wrapping, as it's December come next Sunday. It will be a good time to start giving away Christmas gifts. LOL!

untitled.gif

Oh boy, my weekend is coming to an end fast. Will it be another busy week? Stay tuned. Most folks are waiting for holiday bonuses to be able to go shopping. In our case, we have already trimmed down on purchases, focusing mainly on basic necessities. That gives me enough time to look into my refurbish projects for the small flat. It's not too practical to be spending a lot these days due to higher inflation. Let's see what 2023 will bring. I will probably draft some open plans and just play it by ear on whether to spend or not for home improvements. LOL!

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

A new week is here once more. Daily goal achieved ☑️ I have until Saturday to work on the weekly one. I'm at 85% of my monthly goal. Let's see if I get to complete it. LN staked currently at around 7K; CTP staked on LN at around 3.6K. Yup, slowly but surely growing.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I'm still pleased with my LL cash out withdrawal. However, I'm already working on saving up once more.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I have yet to complete my TAB surfing for today. I'll work more on it after posting this. My target is to reach last month's stat.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm just waiting for the reset on FAFY, while also accomplishing the daily login activities.

fafy.jpg

I will just enjoy the rest of my night. It's gonna be a long week again. LOL! I will always have the weekend to look forward to then. I hope you enjoyed your weekend as well.

untitled.gif

Good night from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@lukeisalive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great hunt for Larry there Rosyel, and nice to hear that you have been wrapping Christmas presents, enjoy your new week and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

untitled.gif

Ha!Ha! Now it makes me calm. All I need is just distribute the giveaways. No need to panic or rush out for purchases. Have a fantastic week!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@thisisawesome! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great plan.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 7
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@iamraincrystal(5/15) tipped @thisisawesome (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped lukeisalive (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!