New Week Ahead... Let's Go! | LarryIsAlive

LarryIsAliveFeb.jpg

It's the start of another work week! Were you able to recharge for the weekend? I sure hope so. As for me, I seek balance and harmony each and every day. Perfect balance may be tough to achieve, but I make do with what I can do. I still wish I could split myself into three so I get to do more chores each day. LOL!

untitled.gif

Almost a week has been completed in this second month in 2023. Amazing how time flies indeed! So far, I'm right on target with my plans. I'm taking things slow and waiting for the year to unfold. One day at a time... no need to rush at this point.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ both weekly and monthly goals moved forward too. 70% left in completing the weekly goal.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and conversion has been completed on LL. I'm surprised that it was set earlier today. Yay!

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Daily surf on TAB has been completed. I did work on finishing ahead as it's article night for my daughter, and once again, she will need to use my work space. Plus, I'm going to work on a new dish experiment tonight.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

fafy.jpg

WooHoo! I completed the daily login today and got my bonus! For the monthly goal, I still have a long way to go. I'll get there...

fafy2.jpg

Amazing how I just used the below gif last week. Now, it's another Monday. Huh?!

untitled.gif

I'm wrapping this up so I can now focus on kitty dinner and dinner experiment for us too. Monday night is shrimp night. My daughter requested shrimp and broccoli. Let's see what I can do. LOL!

See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

It's the start of another work week! Were you able to recharge for the weekend? I sure hope so. As for me, I seek balance and harmony each and every day. Perfect balance may be tough to achieve, but I make do with what I can do. I still wish I could split myself into three so I get to do more chores each day. LOL!

I recharged my batteries over the weekend, but I had a big job today Monday morning, and I am really exhausted at the moment, but here I am sharing with the whole community, and I hope to continue doing it, excellent work with our friend Larry, good luck in the daily draw, I hope to do my mission with him too.
Have a successful week.

!WINE


Congratulations, @edgerik You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @iamraincrystal.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Do take things easy. We have good days and then we have days. !LOL
Get lots of rest. Have fun. TYSM 🎉
!ALIVE
!WINE
!LUV


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @edgerik.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.499


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Do take things easy. We have good days and then we have days. !LOL
Get lots of rest. Have fun. TYSM 🎉
!ALIVE
!WINE
!LUV

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Grea hunt for Larry Rosyel, and nice to hear that you seek balance, we need that in the long run, and I hope the schrimp was good.

!ALIVE

untitled.gif

It was a success! Yummy yummy!
!ALIVE
!LUV

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (19/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Have the best one my friend
@iamraincrystal
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA
!PGM
!MEME

@benthomaswwd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/5)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @iamraincrystal

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good job with your full Larry's hunt
!CTP
!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!BBH

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm sure you're receiving growing like you like to you're always on heartbeat anyway I'm glad for you
!CTP

Enjoy your week! :)
!ALIVE
!BBH

@adysscheryl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/5)

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is awesome how we make it into the new week, nice being alive.

Enjoy your week!
!ALIVE
!BBH

@oasiskp2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Shrimp and broccoli sounds like a good combination! I hope you cooked something tasty :)

untitled.gif

It was a success, and I'm truly glad. Enjoy your day!
!ALIVE
!LUV

Thursday salmonday, and Monday shrimpday. I'm curious, do you have a set ingredient for every day of the week? That's something I could never stick to - I buy, and cook, whatever is on sale that particular day or week. This week it looks like we'll eat a lot of drumsticks and lamb neck, last week it was chicken wings and ground beef dishes 😋

Well, on the days when I'm expected to cook (M, T, Th), we have set ingredients -- my daughter plans it out so she's also in charge of groceries as well as wet market ingredients. Tuesday is chicken night !LOL We brainstorm on what dish to prep though. I almost always need to improvise with available seasoning. On other days we could have pasta or tofu and the like. Mmmm your menu sounds yummy! 😋😋

Enjoy your week!
!ALIVE
!LUV

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good job finding Larry!

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations on your #LarryIsAlive tasks @iamraincrystal! You only need three of you to do all that you want? Lucky! I need at least five or zix of me! I hope that you had a wonderful weekend, and that the start of your new week was lovely too! How was your shrimp dinner experiment? 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Five or six of you?! 😮😲 Wow, you have lots to do! !LOL
And here I think I need three of me. 😂🤣
Dinner experiment was a success! I shared a photo on today's post.
Enjoy your week!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Haha...yep, I do indeed! That's wonderful about your successful dinner experiment! Yay! Thank you @iamraincrystal! I wish you a beautiful week too! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Is not that you said it, splitting yourself into 3. Sometimes i feel the same way, a lot of things to do but few hours remaining

untitled.gif

Most days I just focus on the most important ones I can do. Do enjoy your day!

!ALIVE
!LUV

@ijelady! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE !CTP !LUV



Has sido curado por @visual.alive, cuenta curadora del token ALIVE del proyecto @visualblock / You have been curated by @visual.alive, curator account of the ALIVE token of the @visualblock project.
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @visual.alive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV

@visual.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/5)

@visual.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome my friend wishing you a blessed and successful week good luck in the contest
@iamraincrystal
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

You are welcome !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 12000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 13000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
benthomaswwd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped benthomaswwd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped tydynrain (x1)
@flaxz(2/10) tipped @iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped ironshield (x1)

Join us in Discord!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.