Productive Sunday as Larry Delivers | LarryIsAlive

larryisaliveaugust.jpg

It was clean up Sunday, so naturally it's productive. I'm glad to have a cleaning crew who comes by once a month to help out with general cleaning around the flat.

First, an almost tragic story. Yesterday I mentioned about the kitties that Mowe liked bring over the human cage. Here's a photo below. It's closed on Sundays. I was a bit worried when Mowe brought the kittens inside again last night.

humancage.jpg

This morning, the janitor came to tell me he found the kittens in a box thrown at the second floor of the building. Apparently, someone had the audacity to get rid of said kittens (barely a month old). It was appalling.

cattopia.jpg

I added the temporary extension the other day, so the kittens can roam about freely but still be safe within their cattopia -- my term for our cat hangout place outside. However, cats will do what cats will do and Mowe couldn't be stopped. Right now, we decided to keep the kittens inside during the night. We made a makeshift place for them temporarily until we can resolve the issue. I wouldn't want them being thrown away again by heartless folks. Despicable, indeed.

gpcagelevelup.jpg

On the lighter side of pet keeping, my daughter worked on improving the guinea pig cages that initially looked bare. She ordered some additional stuff to enhance each of the cage area. I'll share an updated photo once all the provisions are set in place. It's a work in progress.

ListNerds

ListNerds

The #LarryIsAlive quest keeps me focused and helps me divert my anger and channel it into positive energy. Daily goal achieved. Weekly goal resets today. Halfway through the monthly goal finally. Claimed 17 LN tokens today.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

More than 50 credits again today. My strategy works currently. I'm able to accumulate the credits for some cash conversion soon.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Maintained my daily surf on TAB. I think I get to do more here as it's on top of my list. Plus, it's ok for multitasking. Still have not leveled up on TAB.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Yay, it says 940 points earned. I'm near my target of 1K. Today was lucky as I was able to guess all four prized pages on the block ad clicks. I only worked on three activities -- the easiest ones. Pretty soon, I can take it easy on FAFY.

fafy.jpg

InfinityTrafficBoost

Finally got to complete the 100 max page after the second try on ITB. Whew! Mission accomplished today. Onwards to #1BTCchallenge.

itb.jpg

It's mid-month now! Oh boy, time flies indeed...

untitled.gif

Good night from Manila. Till then...



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

IT's terrible how people disregard the life of animals, they didn't do anything to deserve that. So glad you were able to take care of them. !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's so great that you are helping homeless animals! It's a shame that people haven't learned to take care of their pets themselves...
Stay !ALIVE
!CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Oooh my, what a horrible thing to do to a cute kitten.
It's so sad.

Wow, friend am glad you are keeping tabs on the progress of the kittens and your daughter too with the guinea pigs. Those animals are really lovely. I remember one of.my friend who once reared a guinea pig. I used to admire them. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great Larry is Alive run my friend i can't believe someone tried to throw the kittens away what on earth is that all about seriously some people.
@iamraincrystal
Have the best weekend😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congratulation!

You have completed 5 steps of the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with 100% of the voting percentage (from the perspective of the $ALIVE tokens). Keep up the good work.

!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.