So What If It's Monday? | LarryIsAlive

septlarryisalive.jpg

I woke up this morning with my daughter still away. It was rather a cloudy and gloomy morning too. Well, I decided to adopt a 'so what if it's Monday' attitude and just went about my day. It became a rainy morning too. (I love the rain!) Guess that was my sign that it was going to be an okay day.

untitled.gif

LOL! I love the Maxine character. Her sarcasm and wit make me smile and sometimes laugh too. Funny, how Mom was such a tame character compared to Maxine. Hmm, perhaps I envision myself to be as sarcastic when I reach Maxine's age (if I do get that old).

My daughter came home after lunch. I guess she had a refreshing weekend. It was also a welcome change for me too, my own "me" time with the cats. LOL! She bought me some stickers for my journal and postcards as well as some anime postcards. I love how supportive she is of my hobby.

ListNerds

ListNerds

Now back to my #LarryIsAlive quest, daily goal is done. Weekly and monthly goals move up as well. I'm focusing more on the daily from here on, but the addition of achieving the other two goals will be a bonus.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

At 75% of my 1K goal, I just need to be consistent on LL. I just learned as well that the server resets on the same time as mine. LOL! I think I didn't finish the 50 credits yesterday. I will need to work on this site first.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm done on TAB for the day. I think I find surfing on TAB easier as it's like a regular traffic exchange site. I'm a bit annoyed at the popping page on LL.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I now have 180 points on FAFY. Still along way to go to reach 1K. I'll get there soon enough. I really like this site as it's the easiest to complete. LOL!

fafy.jpg

In less than two hours, we will be welcoming Chooseday. How time flies indeed! I can't wait till it's the weekend once more.

untitled.gif

That's it for today. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive quest post. Till then... good night from Manila.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

Your daughter sounds so cool bringing you those gifts!!

Have a great evening! !ALIVE

Oh yes she's so cool 😎😎
She also helps me with the postcards so she knows what I need 😉👍🏼

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/5)

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Enjoy having your daughter back my friend great job on the Larry is alive journey have a fantastic and wonderful week ahead.😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Thank you. Hope the wifey is doing well now. Have a fantastic week!

!BBH
!ALIVE
!WINE


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @heartbeatonhive.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome thank you my friend she is doing well have a wonderful week
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

Quite impressive the consistency of your hunts with Larry, it's really a daily thing for you, good job!
Have a great week ahead, !ALIVE
!CTP

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Honestly the activity keeps me focused. It's something to aim for each day. 🤓🤓

Have a fantastic week!

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yay
Mother and daughter time is back again.
Enjoy the new week.

!LOL you are correct 😁😁
Have a fantastic week too!

!LUV
!ALIVE

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome ☺️

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Oooh your daughter is back enjoy, so nice of her to bring things you love.

Oh yes, I'm truly thankful for the nice surprises. 🤓🤓

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@olujose6! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lovely.
Enjoy

Great Monday from what I gather!
Have a nice week ahead!
!ALIVE

Thanks! 🤓🤓 you have a fantastic week too! Gosh Halloween's coming soon...

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

perhaps I envision myself to be as sarcastic when I reach Maxine's age

Just as long as it's a sweet and harmless sarcasim, not the grouchy old lady, whapping with a purse sort of sarcasm. :-)

!ALIVE

!LOL that surely made me laugh. I remember watching 'Golden Girls' in my younger years. I find the characters Sophia & Dorothy were the most amusing for me. 😂🤣

!ALIVE
!LUV

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks so much @bhattg 🤓🤓

!ALIVE

@indiaunited! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your cover art looks amazing. Congrats on completing your Larry is Alive task

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
iamraincrystal tipped mypathtofire (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped stdd (x1)
@iamraincrystal(6/15) tipped @manuvert (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped olujose6 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

The caricature you share is funny :)

I think I have some characteristics in common with that character, in terms of how grumpy I can be on Monday.

It is very nice that your daughter is supportive of your hobby.

Stay !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.