Thankful for Another Almost Weekend | LarryIsAlive

LarryIsAliveFeb.jpg

Thursday night is salmon night for us. In a little while, I will be prepping tonight's dinner. I'm running out of unique recipes to prepare each week. LOL! I think I will just use the air fryer tonight so I could also do some work on the side.

untitled.gif

You see that? The weekend is right around the corner! 😂🤣 it's amazing how fast time flies by! Sometimes I wish there's a pause button somewhere. I actually envy our kitties as they seem to just let life pass them by. I love watching them sleep. LOL! I wish I could do more of that sometimes. It's tough being on the steering wheel all the time. I've been doing that for a while now. It will be good to take some break once in a while. 🙃🙃

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ only 20% left in my weekly goal. Too far off in the monthly goal. I will have less days this month to complete it. Let's see how I'll do. LOL!

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Two more hours till I can convert, but I've completed the daily surf on LL.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

The stat is so low on TAB as it just reset for a new month. I hope there will be login bonus and double credits soon.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Day two since the monthly goal reset.. I have a long way to go to complete it. I think I have time, so I take it a day at a time.

fafy.jpg

I'm serious when I say I wish I could sleep like our kitties. Look at this gif below...

untitled.gif

Our cats don't exactly sleep that way, but close enough. It's interesting how they have fave places to sleep on. Sometimes, they are all over my foot area. LOL! At times I wish I were a well-loved, domesticated cat. 😹😹

Time to wrap things up tonight. Dinner is waiting for me (to prep). LOL! See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

I never thought about Thursday as Friday eve 😳, just Wednesday as small Saturday 😅. But hey everyone has their own little ways of getting through the week!

Wednesday as small Saturday sounds interesting. Come to think of it, I've never thought of that !LOL True that we have our own ways of looking forward to the weekend. Have a great one!

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@misshugo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@misshugo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

You see that?

We say: Wednesday is a little Friday) Strange, huh? 😅🤪
Happy new day!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!WINE
!invest_vote

Wow, Wednesday as little Friday is pretty interesting. 🤓🤔 I've never heard of that until you mentioned it !LOL
!ALIVE
!WINE

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
💙💙💙💙
!CTP


Congratulations, @iamraincrystal You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @stdd.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.125


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @iamraincrystal.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.125


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

You see that? The weekend is right around the corner! 😂🤣 it's amazing how fast time flies by! Sometimes I wish there's a pause button somewhere. I actually envy our kitties as they seem to just let life pass them by. I love watching them sleep. LOL! I wish I could do more of that sometimes. It's tough being on the steering wheel all the time. I've been doing that for a while now. It will be good to take some break once in a while. 🙃🙃

Time really flies by, in the blink of an eye the weekend is here, I hope you can get more rest.
Congratulations for your work with Larry, good luck in the drawings.

!LUV

Salmon once a week? I wouldn't refuse a Thursday dinner invitation!
!CTP

!LOL yes, salmon night is every Thursday night. 😋😋
Enjoy your weekend!
!ALIVE
!BBH

@treefrognada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

@treefrognada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)

Great hunt, your cats are so cute 😍
!CTP
!ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!BBH

@chapelle! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/5)

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy FriYAY! we almost there!! !ALIVE !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @mypathtofire

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

It's the weekend!!! 🎉🎉
!ALIVE
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @iamraincrystal

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (15/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations on your #LarryIsAlive tasks @iamraincrystal! I hope the salmon was delicious! Have an amazing Friday! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Mmmm the salmon was yummy. I like how simply cooking it on the air fryer makes it delicious already !LOL
Have a fantastic weekend!
!ALIVE
!BBH

Yay! I love salmon too! I've never used an air fryer, but it sounds great! Yeah, salmon is pretty wonderful in and of itself! Thank you much @iamraincrystal! I hope your weekend is glorious as well! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

You see that? The weekend is right around the corner!

Tomorrow is Friday already? Wow, this week is FLYING by! !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

I wouldn't be surprised if the shortest month is over soon.
!LOL Enjoy the weekend!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy hunting
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

Much appreciation for all that you do 🙌🙌 More power to @heartbeatonhive 🎉🎉

!ALIVE
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

Appreciate you my friend thank you
@iamraincrystal !ALIVE
!BBH

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (7/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@benthomaswwd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/5)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @iamraincrystal

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are really funny. You always make me smile each time i read your post. I am funny in real life but not really in writing. Why? Lol.

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Enjoy your Friday eve and good luck in the Larry is Alive contest
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

TYSM 🎉🎉

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!BBH

You are most welcome have the best one my friend
!ALIVE
!BBH

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (6/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/5)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (6/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
iamraincrystal tipped benthomaswwd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped ironshield (x1)
@iamraincrystal(7/15) tipped @mypathtofire (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped misshugo (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.