Thankful We Made It to December | LarryIsAlive

larryisalivedecember.jpg

Hello, December! We're here, and that's enough reason to be thankful. This is it! It's the last month of the year. 2022 will end in around 30 days. Oh wow! Where did the year go, huh? It's Thursday. Be thankful that we have made it this far. Where to go from here is a topic for another time. LOL! 😂🤣

untitled.gif

I'm the grinch, but I decided to use a more festive cover photo. I'm more than happy to wish everyone happy holidays in advance. My greeting goes for the whole month too. It's the least I could do to contribute to the spread of good vibes and positivity to all.

As it's a new month, a lot of my goals have reset. Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily and weekly goals achieved ☑️ The good news is I did complete the monthly goal from last month. LOL! That was done at the last minute too (before the reset). So, here's the journey to another month.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been done on LL. I'm on this saving up journey here once more. It's in line with the reset of most of my goals for the month.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I took this screenshot earlier on, before I completed the daily surf on TAB. Look at that 888 total. It reminds me of how some superstitious folks believe in the magic of the number 8. They believe it brings luck.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Once again, I'm on a journey to reach 1K reward points on FAFY before the month is over. Before that, I'm working on completing the 30-day login bonus. Yeah, it's another exciting month. LOL!

fafy.jpg

I have another reason to be thankful. I just got my new suki daybook 2023. That's what my new journal is called.

sukidaybook2023.jpg

My daughter got it from the local pharmacy when she went to purchase some vitamins for me. I'm thankful it's now available. We claim it for free based on the reward points from purchases. LOL! (Yes, that's why I like reward points.)

Time to wrap up for tonight. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good night from Manila. Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

All these larry hunters! Good job!

untitled.gif

thank you so much! 🎉🎉
enjoy the weekend!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (19/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: patlebo
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Happy new month to you.
A warm welcome to December.

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

@olujose6! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/5)

@olujose6! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 4 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/10)

!ALIVE !CTP



Has sido curado por @visual.alive, cuenta curadora del token ALIVE del proyecto @visualblock / You have been curated by @visual.alive, curator account of the ALIVE token of the @visualblock project.
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @visual.alive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@visual.alive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

@visual.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy December @iamraincrystal! I dig your festive new banner! I also appreciate your 888 in TAB! Congratulations on successfully completing your #LarryIsAlive tasks for today! Great job! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

untitled.gif

Pardon the late reply :D Appreciate the visit. Enjoy your weekend!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

All good, and my pleasure! Thank you @iamraincrystal, and likewise! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

We made it, thanks for the positivity boost!

untitled.gif

We all do the best we can to spread more positivity around. I feel that the world needs more of it. !LUV
Enjoy your weekend!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (18/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, you too! !ALIVE !PIZZA !LUV

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Happy new month to you.
Yes, we are counting down to 2023.

untitled.gif

Enjoy!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Thank you very much.
You too.

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

congrats on hitting the monthly goal from listnerd.
I wish to finish it also this month. : )

You can do it. One day at a time. 🙂👍

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

@ekavieka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (16/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you happy because it contribute to good health.
!ctp

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (15/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Be thankful that we have made it this far.

😅 !LOLZ
Very true! 💪
!CTP

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

I hope you have a happy December.
Congratulations on your work with Larry.

!PIZZA

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

@edgerik! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/5)

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Awesome my friend love the postcard, have a Happy December month holy crap the time zooms past good luck in the contest
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

I'm all about late replies. !LOL
TYSM for all the support! 🎉🎉
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BBH

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
iamraincrystal tipped tydynrain (x1)
edgerik tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped olujose6 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped oasiskp2 (x1)
@mypathtofire(4/5) tipped @iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped edgerik (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped ekavieka (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.