That Time of the Week Again... | LarryIsAlive

november_larryisalive.jpg

... when I work on finishing my #LarryIsAlive quest before it's time for my daughter to use my work space for her article writing. LOL! I could choose to wait till later, but it seems fate is with me that I'm done earlier today. So here I am doing this now. Once in a while, it feels great when I get to be done earlier than usual. Sometimes I get to rest more; other times I get more watching time. There's always a choice.

untitled.gif

It's Chooseday. What did you choose to be / do today? I choose to feel more relaxed. Time flies too fast though, so I just make the most of it every day.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ I'm near the halfway mark for the weekly goal. I will get there tomorrow for sure. That's just in time for the midweek. Oh wow! I'm at 70% of the monthly goal. I think that's cool.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Top priority of the day has been completed. I'm almost near the cash out target. I think I can reach it within the week.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Another surf day on TAB has been completed too. I'm almost at 250K points. Let's see if I'll come close to the points I got from last month.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Monthly target of 1K reward points has been exceeded. I do need to login daily to get the bonus for completing a full month.

fafy.jpg

Counting down to the end of the month... eight days left. The closer it gets to year end, it seems the faster time flies! LOL! Perhaps it's just me. 🙃😉

untitled.gif

I like chill days, so I hope to get more of this day. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good nighty from Manila. Till then.. ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort:  

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@lukeisalive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 3 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why did the football coach go to the bank?
To get his quarterback.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(10/10)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

untitled.gif

thank you @bhattg 🎉
!ALIVE
!LUV
!PIZZA

@indiaunited! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@iamraincrystal(3/15) tipped @lukeisalive (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped indiaunited (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!