The Comfort of the Weekend | LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive β€’ last year

larryisalivedecember.jpg

It's now after work hours of Saturday. That means my day-off begins! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ The weekend brings me the comfort I need in life. Even though I slept late last night, I still woke up with a sense of excitement. Yeah, I knew it was a matter of hours when I get some break from a regular work day! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Well, that time is now, so I'm working on this right away to start chilling and planning my very brief weekend.

grumpyheart.jpg

My daughter took this photo of Grumpy from earlier today. Did you notice that she actually wears a heart on her fur? 😹😹 Grumpy is almost three years old, and we admit to not noticing that until today! 😲😲 I guess we took it for granted to actually observe all the patterns of our black and white cats. She's always been an outdoor cat until a few months back. She has decided to become an indoor cat for most of her days lately as she's also nursing some kittens at the moment. (That's for another story.) Anyway, I loved this revelation that I just felt like sharing it.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Another week has been completed on LN. Daily and weekly goals achieved β˜‘οΈ I even maxxed out on all the emails I could read on LN. Well, there's time to complete the monthly goal. Tokens at the end of this week: LN: 7.1K; CTP on LN: 3.7K. I'll try to remember a weekly update on tokens staked.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Another day of surf and convert has been completed. 50 credits at 0.09$ only for today. I hope to keep saving up more credits.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Yipee for the login bonus and the double credits currently happening on TAB. It's a good opportunity to keep accumulating credits. I'm definitely taking advantage of it.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm proceeding slowly but surely on FAFY. In fact, as much as I can help it, I don't want to miss a day for my #LarryIsAlive post. I need to plan ahead esp. when I join my daughter for her company Christmas party. I intend to go offline for that night. It's a once-a-year event that I wouldn't want to spoil. LOL!

fafy.jpg

Nope. No Saturday night parties for me. I prefer peace and quiet. Must be my age. LOL! Still, I intend to chill and relax, to fully recharge from the week that passed.

untitled.gif

Saying good night to you all from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Do enjoy your weekend! Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



Sort: Β 

Good job with the tasks and happy weekend! !ALIVE

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I hope you had a great weekend and that was a great heart! !CTP

Have a great week! Thankfully it was a relaxing weekend, but I did have catching up to do. !LOL
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Have a great week too !ALIVE !PIZZA

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

!BEER

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (18/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

Yay it's the weekend, great job at the Larry is Alive hunt my friend good luck in the contest @iamraincrystal
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 Γ— 250 px).png

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (3/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The heart ❀️ on the fur of Grumpy looks nice. Congrats on completing your Larry is Alive task too.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

have a great weekend also. nice that you finished all the Larry is Alive.

untitled.gif
!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

@ekavieka! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (3/5)

@ekavieka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great hunt for Larry there Rosyel, and fantastic to see a Grumpy heart at last, I bet you have made a pattern inventory of all your cats now, enjoy your weekend and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

untitled.gif

!LOL true though I feel compelled to check out all their patterns all of a sudden :P have a fantastic week!

!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@thisisawesome! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Enjoy the investigation.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

untitled.gif

TYSM πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

@benthomaswwd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (1/5)

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are most welcome
@iamraincrystal
Have a wonderful week
!ALIVE
!CTP
!LUV

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Cute Grumpy wearing a pretty heart on her fur.
I love the excitement.
I don't usually feel anything when I don't sleep early and wake up early.

I'm nocturnal by nature. I like staying up late and sleeping in once in a while. Now, I'm looking forward to another weekend! :)

!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

Alright dear.
The weekend will soon be here.

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you notice that she actually wears a heart on her fur?

Wow! This cat carries love just by moving around in space! 😜πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯ !LOLZ
!PIZZA

untitled.gif

!LUV how you worded that :)
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I love playing with words, it brings beauty!
!invest_vote

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/6)

Excellent work with Larry, congratulations.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH
!ENGAGE

@iamraincrystal! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (3/5)

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif

Happy week ahead!
!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

@edgerik! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (10/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah, I knew it was a matter of hours when I get some break from a regular work day!

Unfortunately, the weekend is over and the regular work begins. I do hope you had rested enough?

untitled.gif

!LUV
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@amakauz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good work there guy.
!ctp

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

@oasiskp2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/5)

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (15/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wonders

I hope that your much anticipated weekend has been lovely for you so far @iamraincrystal! Thank you for sharing Grumpy and her heart! She's adorable! Congrats also on successfully completing your #LarryIsAlive tasks! Have fun with your daughter! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

untitled.gif

keep your fun and busy posts coming too. I do enjoy reading them. Have a fantastic week!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (16/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The cat is so cute.
A rare and beautiful picture of the cat.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

@olujose6! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (17/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(8/10)


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Well done @iamraincrystal! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day

Hi @iamraincrystal, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

TYSM @rem-steem πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
!ALIVE

@bdcommunity! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (19/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq Emerald (BLAQEMRLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
iamraincrystal tipped benthomaswwd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped jmis101 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped olujose6 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped ekavieka (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped stdd (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped alovely088 (x1)
stdd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped oasiskp2 (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped ironshield (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped tydynrain (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped amakauz (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped edgerik (x1)
@mypathtofire(3/5) tipped @iamraincrystal (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped thisisawesome (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.