Why I Love Fridays || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive10 months ago

junelia.jpg

Simple. It has a weekend vibe to it. For those who only work five days a week (banks, schools, most regular offices), it's the start of the weekend. I have one more work day, yet Fridays mean I can start switching to weekend mode. 😉 I'll share a bit of my Friday so that this also qualifies as my entry to @alive.chat Friday challenge.

untitled.gif

My days are now intertwined, as I take that nap after dinner to recharge. Then, get up at a later time to finish some cleaning tasks. If I have online stuff waiting, I work on that too. Once I'm done, I get back to bed. It's usually pretty late (early am the following day). Day work marks the start of another day. Most times that's pretty routinary (thankfully). I find time to feed the kitties and water the plants during my lunch break. In between, I also sneak in small tasks when work is not too busy.

After work, I make it a point to have a 15-minute meditation break. It's a way for me to shift my focus, recharge from day work, and rest a bit before the evening chores. This time, it's feed the kitties again, prep our dinner (most nights), finish some more of my #LarryIsAlive quests, find time for some pc games, and do some online work stuff. After dinner, I sometimes need that power nap for extra energy. Rinse and repeat. 😂🤣 exciting, huh?

It was Friday chicken night for the kitties. This time, however, we just bought some roasted chicken to enjoy -- both for kitties and hoomans. 😋 I love 'no cook' nights. It saves me some time. Now. it's early am and I'm just finishing this task before calling it a day.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ Look only 4% is needed to complete the weekly goal. That's for later. Monthly goal has a long way to go. It's just the second day in June. Today, I didn't get to claim LN tokens, but I did receive CTP ones. 🤓

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Look, someone got lucky today and won twice in a row during my CTPX run. 🙌 what a timing, huh? Hope I find that right timing all the time in all tasks that I do. LOL!

ctpx.jpg

ctpx2.jpg


LeadsLeap

Surf and convert done daily on LL to grow my 💰 slowly but surely. It's like having a mini piggy bank.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Daily surf done on TAB. I have started a new daily target. Hopefully, it still brings me the traffic I need for my ads, while saving me some time for other tasks.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

There, just completed another 30-day consecutive login on FAFY. Love the bonus I get each time. It's time to set some more ads. Goal for now: 1K reward points.

fafy.jpg

fafy2.jpg

Time to wrap up for now. Gonna grab some shuteye before another work day begins. It's living life on a loop. 😄 #reality

untitled.gif

See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila (it's morning time) ☕️ ta-tah!



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



Sort:  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets more for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (14/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing the Larry Delivers contest @iamraincrystal, you have earned 8 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iamraincrystal.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

untitled.gif

tysm for the support 🎉
!ALIVE
!BBH

@ecency! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/5)

@ecency! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

untitled.gif

tysm for the support 🎉
!ALIVE
!LUV

It’s our pleasure! 🤗

@visualblock! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.