You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Friday of the Month | LarryIsAlive

in Larry Is Alive β€’ last year

Happy weekend @iamraincrystal! Congratulations on your #LarryIsAlive tasks! I hope the roasted chicken was yummy! It sounds delicious! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

!LOL thanks it was yummy! The kitties love the treat. 😸😸

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Certainly! Yay! I'm sure they did! Happy new week! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (13/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @iamraincrystal

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)