Sort:  

Well there are some who prefer being outdoors. The flat is pretty tiny. If I have my own garden I could have a catio for the cats to enjoy so they can come and go. I think that would be more fun 😁😁

Happy weekend!

!ALIVE
!LUV
!PIZZA

Maybe you will have it one day :) ... But I don't think your indoor kitties are worried about space 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.