June daily drawing challenge. Day 16. Baby Yoda

in Star Wars4 years ago

PicsArt_061605.13.06.jpg

Hi guys. Hope you're doing good? I've been missing out on the fun lately due to my tight schedule 🙁. Today the theme on the June daily drawing challenge is baby Yoda. One of my favorite characters in star wars. He has almost the same powers with master Yoda. Actually, this character got my attention due to its popularity. I had to start watching star wars again. I made this drawing with a black ink ball point pen on an A4 paper.

Drawing duration: 2hrs.

Here are the few steps.

PicsArt_061605.10.09.jpg

❤️ ❤️
PicsArt_061605.10.55.jpg

🤗
PicsArt_061605.11.44.jpg
😉
PicsArt_061605.09.39.jpg

Thank you for checking out my art. Do have a wonderful week ahead. I'll catch you on the next one.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot


Congratulations @abdex9!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lol 😂. Thanks

Reaching the new level is always something special that deserves to be celebrated!
cheers to you!
lizanomadsoul

Fantastic work of Baby Yoda in his full outfit. Looks like he is about to evoke his supernatural power!👍😆

Haha. Thanks bro