Pen Drawing Of A Start Wars Character - Greedo

in Star Wars4 years ago

Hello everyone!

I want to show you my latest drawing of a Star Wars character by name Greedo.

PhotoGrid_1591870913150.jpg

This character was a Rodian bounty hunter who loves using a pistle like crazy. He has a crest of spines atop his skull, tapir-like snout, bulbous eyes, and green skin.

Despite his slow nature and poor in shot, this dude was very zealous. He was suddenly and informerly executed by Jan Solo in the Tatooine bar Cantina.

This drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper and I used cross hatching technique build my forms. Below are my steps:

I started by sketching out my model
PhotoGrid_1591870894874.jpg

Thereafter, I started building my forms from the top
PhotoGrid_1591870904033.jpg

Finally, I completed it by working on his shirt
PhotoGrid_1591870913150.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

This is awesome. Upvoted.

Thank you!👍

Amazing Effort! Keep up that good work.

Great, I love drawing with pen. Good job buddy

Thanks man. Good to see you stop by.