May the force be with this great community

in Star Wars4 years ago (edited)

“The Force will be with you. Always.” — Obi-Wan Kenobi

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I love you, Yoda. Have my babies.

I loveeeee baby yoda

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

I Love Yoda. I'm going to make some Art. Great Community here.

I Love Yoda. I'm
Going to make some Art. Great
Community here.

                 - daisyphotography


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@offgridlife suggested I should introduce myself. Have a good one.

STEEM Yoda! Lol... so this is what I missed during 2019 :’)

Catch up, I must! Be vigilant, I shall...

Hmmmmmm 💖💖💖💖
130sdodb30.gif

How you doiiiiinnnnnnnn yodaaaaaaa

'Star Wars' is fun, its exciting, its inspirational, and people respond to that. It's what they want.

George Lucas

Congratulations @steemyoda!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 9 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 8,17

"Value to Steem the communities will bring"

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome.... I will be contributing some StarvWars fan art.... pencil drawing, painting and videos.... my kids make deranged Star Wars movies with their Star Wars toys....

when you tryna imagine how them tiddeez feel:

@steemyoda, please consider voting for @ausbitbank, voting link - https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

All witnesses running 0.22.5 are HOSTILE TRON PUPPETS.

Please consider voting for any of the top REAL witnesses who are NOT running 0.22.5 - thank you for your time and consideration.

Current real-time list of top witnesses - https://steemdb.com/witnesses

We've managed to rally enough support to get 4 REAL witnesses into the top 20 in just the past few hours.

image.png
IMAGE SOURCE

reputation zero lol, i have one of those at least ... its a lovely place here isnt it, this steemit, free speech for the rich and all ... i dont see how Justin Sun could make it any worse ... and that

is that

(i have spoken ...)

I have already transferred 3 Steems along with my post entries. But you haven't given upvote yet. Please follow up.

Thank you @steemyoda ....you are the best.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

@samson-1234 Is it possible that you are in an induced hypnotic trance?