You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE FEST 2022 AMSTERDAM - That Was AMAZING!

in HiveFest2 years ago

Congrats again for the pinmapple challenge. It was so fun to hear you guys being so happy to have found the treasure.

By the way, I really like to CBRS that you served us. It will definitely help me to see clearer when beets of particles are smashed against each other ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Genius! Hope to see you in a near future as you are not so far from NL. Thank you for the great presentation, it really sparkled my interest to learn more and understand it better.
The moment when acc got opened it felt like we won some championship! It really shows that people can work together for common goals!
Cheers!

Totally! If by any chance you are in Paris in France, p[lease let me know. It will be good fun to have drinks somewhere. Likewise, I will let you know if I come to the Netherlands.

The moment when acc got opened it felt like we won some championship! It really shows that people can work together for common goals!

I think this is the best part: you did it together with your friends! Together :)