Sort: ย 

Wish you were here as well @mipiano!! It would have been great to meet you, but I shall make do with Mr Mipiano ๐Ÿ˜‰

Me too! But I am so glad he went at least, from the two of us, so my feeling now is that I met all of you - through him ;)

I didnโ€™t know @ph1102 was Mr. @mipiano ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž so cool to find outโ€ฆ been talking to both of you hehehe ๐Ÿคญ
Enjoy the new week ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ Finally the temperature is going down a little.

I know ๐Ÿ˜

Surpriiiiiise ๐Ÿ˜‚

Enjoy the week you too Jackie ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Itโ€™s funny actually hahaha never connected both of your posts togetherโ€ฆ always different ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿค—

Aha! I found out who is Mr Mipiano too! Lovely talking to you both both on chain and now in person to him! You guys are great!

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hahahah, seems that it was a surprise for many :D

I am glad you met him in person, somehow I feel that I met all of you, through him.

I liked your session, and when I talked to ph1102 I asked if he was lucky to get the vinyl? :D

He was not, lol, but he enjoyed his time there with you guys!!

It was really super nice chatting with him - you picked a good one :)