You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE FEST 2022 AMSTERDAM - That Was AMAZING!

in HiveFest2 years ago

Oh yeahhhh! I took photographs though! I believe @mynewlife filmed, right? Was gonna post yesterday, but had some Indonesian Food Guru (my father) coming here, so we cooked for 6 hours straight lol. Still stuffeddddd.

We gonna meet up for sure again! Hopefully, in the nearby future.

Sort:  

Join us on Discord so we can organize #DutchHiveMeetup

Link: https://discord.com/invite/FR8vhRM75Z

Did you say Indonesian food? 😲 Now I'm damn hungry 😁 Maybe your dad want's to cook for all of us at the meeting 😜

Food is an emotional travel, having a Guru by your side is a step further to cosmos :D
Indeed @mynewlife was filming. We still need to go through our video too.
Also, as you may heard that end of October is what we are have in our minds. But we can change that if majority can't. Looking forward to your post and the pictures!
I guess some of the food pictures from Guru will be your new post too? XD
Super fun to meet you and looking forward for many more

Hahah!! I just scooped the left-overs from last night in my mouth this morning xD

image.png

It's coconut rice, tempeh goreng, gado gado, peanutsauce, tahoe, and cucumber.
And some emping. Ah... and tomato hot sambal sauce.

We forgot to cook the saté LOL, so that's going in the freezer!

I do have to check up with @lackofcolor, she might be feeling better and tough enough to participate :p

Let's GO! This looks delicious! I generally love soul food and this looks like it is not lacking that!
For the meetup, I hope @lackofcolor feels better and will be able to join us all!

And you eat like this every day? 😲 This has to go to #Foodies channel 😉 Post that on @hive-120586

#food #Indonesia

I wish! But on the other hand... it would mean for me to reschedule my life in sleep, cook, eat, sleep, etc. xD