You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 7 Amsterdam 2022 : A bunch of wallet addresses meeting up! || Opening Drinks

in HiveFest2 years ago (edited)

Ha, finally, I had room and time to watch and listen to your presentation. The only feedback that I have is that -maybe- get more pro design slides, but that would be just the cherry on top. Well done, it's a shame I missed it in real time, but I'm glad we spoke in person on the second day (I think you were talking a bit about citizen science with me)!

The Egyptian people were very accurate indeed... 0,1 degree off? Oh man... haha

Sort:  

The only feedback that I have is that -maybe- get more pro design slides, but that would be just the cherry on top.

Yeah maybe. Although I prefer to focus on the content than on the slides themselves ;)

The Egyptian people were very accurate indeed... 0,1 degree off? Oh man... haha

See here for the story on the Earth radius. It was in Egypt, but the guy was Greek ;)