HiveFest Vinyl and Ecency Points giveaway

in HiveFest2 years ago (edited)

Greetings from HiveFest!

We are half way through the second day of talks and It’s been a full on weekend already with talks on many fascinating topics and with many super cool people!

I am giving away 1x double A side vinyl of my music at #hivefest!

It is a super limited edition (I have only 30 in total). The 2 tracks on it will come out on streaming services on 22nd September so you will not only have a special physical version but you’ll also be ahead of everyone else in being able to listen to them.

Additionally there will be a second winner of 1000 Ecency points with huge thanks to @brittandjosie on behalf of Ecency!

Conditions of entry:

  1. You must be at HiveFest for me to enter!
  2. Leave a comment on this post saying you would like to
    enter!

Entries will close at 4pm today Amsterdam time, shortly after I play my set at #hivefest. At that time I’ll pick the winners randomly from the entries and update this post announcing the winners and we can find each other for a congratulations photo!

You can watch the live stream of my set and the whole day
over at https://hivefe.st

Happy Hive Fest everyone!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tdctunes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

We half way there and we need music !
Great giveaway and good luck on the presentation I am very excited what you made !
Good luck

Big thanks for the prize donation and also helping me to do the random winner picking and prize giving!

Hi there! I can donate another 1000 ecency coins if its something that I can do? make the giveaway a little bit bigger?

I saw this too late to include it in the promotion but just wanted to say thank you so much for offering! Super nice and perhaps for my next competition/giveaway?

Sure.. No problems... Just tell me what to do, can I send you the coins so long or how will we proceed

I will let you know when I have planned the detail of my next contest. Will be in a week or two I think. Thanks again!

Okay.. Great stuff.... Im converting some hbd now... So if you catch me in time we can throw some hive in there aswell... Waiting on you

Heck yeah im entering because one can never have enough vinyl!

Thanks for entering and super great to meet you at HiveFest!

Good morning! I surely would like to enter your special giveaway! I think it would be a memorable presentation that somehow would be brought in a physical medium for the one of a kind vinyl copy!

Hey - it has been lovely to meet you at HiveFest and hang out a bit!

PS, I'm REALLY sorry about BREXIT!

Listening to it right now! It's so cool, music created by and for Hive!!

I'm in!

Thanks so much for listening so attentively to my music set at Hive Fest! I really appreciated it and all your support and kind words. Your talk was great too and I now have a much better idea of what OCD does - really important stuff - great job to everyone involved and a great presentation!

Hey man! caught your set a little while ago! also your collab with Jux 👏👏👏

Hey big thanks for watching! Yes it was really nice to do the collab with @atomcollector / Jux - we actually didn't rehearse the full thing - just made a rough sketch of what we would do remotely and then a sound check. But I think it worked out ok. We might do a recorded version to release on @risingstargame

Hi @tdctunes, I really enjoyed your music.
While sitting in the audience I did not have access to my accounts to enter the contest. I got one of your stickers at least 😎

Ah I’m really sorry you were unable to enter. I’m planning another contest with a different prize real soon…

Love to play this at home.

and a !BEER from me

Thanks for entering and thanks too for organising the super #beersaturday! My son is now wearing his Beer Saturday badge with pride!

Let's Go!!! 🤩 turn the BEET up and let's dance 😁

Thanks for entering! Your soup certainly BEET any soup I've ever made!

woohoo.. good luck with your performance! let see who is the luckiest!

I would like to enter!

!luv

Thank you and thanks for entering and meeting up with me at HiveFest!

That's cool. Vinyl will never die!

Thanks for entering Steve and for super nice hang outs this weekend!

If I would be there, I would love to win it :-) so I sit at home and enjoyed listening to your tunes :-)

Thank you so much for all your support and hope we can meet next time at Hive Fest 2023!

Great performance dude! I got a good groove wiggling to your tunes! And I'm in of course!

Congrats on winning

Hey please could you send me the photo you took of me giving the prize to Tibfox? I'm on the Telegram group - or post it here.

I send it to you already in the fest app

Congratulations on winning the vinyl! Will do a prize announcement post soon! Super lovely to meet you at Hive Fest too.. and of course I think you also win the best dressed person at Hive Fest too! (Though honorable mentions too to @roelanpd for his Hive branded pyjama outfits and @brittandjosie for her full Ecency branded suit!)

That promise to wear the suit began with a blog and ended in a blog so the circle is round after tonight’s closing dinner so again hive fest was a blast till now see you later today

The suit is really so good. I hope it will come out again at a future event! Maybe next HiveFest we can have a fashion event/contest!

Well, I am here and I would like to enter!

Thanks for entering Igor and congrats on winning the 1000 Ecency points prize! It was really nice to hear about your Dev work on Open Peak projects - good luck with all of that I'll be following closely!

@igormuba and @tdctunes i send the @ecency point on behalf of ecency to your wallet
Enjoy !

Awesome - thanks again!

Good afternoon from Nigeria 🤗
Wow, I can see that you guys are having a great time over there.

Thanks for the update,I would have love to enter the giveaway but it seems I am qualified 😊👍

Thanks very much for following! For this one it had to be in person because it was a physical prize but I will do another kind of competition/prize soon that can include everyone - watch this space!

Wowwwww
Good to hear
I will be watching this space for the next give away then 👏👏🥰😎👍💪

Yes I want i want that vinyl I have a recordplayer that needs to spin some tdctunez!
!invest_vote

Thanks loads for entering! It's good to hear that some people still like to play some vinyl! Hope you enjoyed HieFest!

Hoping to be among one of the lucky winners. 🤞😁

Thank you for entering and great to meet you at HiveFest!

Likewise – and thank you for a great music performance yesterday! 👍 Loved it! 👏

Amazing music you make. I may post some little video of it while I filmed you playing on the stage.

Oh I would love to see the video!

I'm 50% with my editing, I was wondering if you would like to "chip in" with some of your music and I could add it as a background sound for aftermovie. Usually is something between 3-5 minutes. Let me know.

yes for sure - wanna drop me an email at [email protected] and then I'll send you some options...

sent

Im in ;)

Thank you for entering and wishing you a very Happy HiveFest 2022! Till next time!

That was awesome! I especially loved the song with everyone's voices. Thanks for donating Points to the contest @brittandjosie!

1 million thanks for watching and for your support! @brittandjosie has been super helpful all weekend (and pretty easy to spot in THAT suit!)

Apologies for that misplaced and totally unintended downvote! ♥️

No worries!

untitled.gif


Hey @tdctunes, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Bro, your hivefest set was sick asf! Amazing!

Source

Thanks so much! It was really fun to be able to come to #hivefest and play!

Travelers path was a real treat!

Thank you! You can listen to the full version of Traveller's Path via: https://ffm.to/travellerspath

Thanks again for listening!