You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveFest 7 Amsterdam 2022 : A bunch of wallet addresses meeting up! || Opening Drinks

in HiveFest2 years ago

Great picutures and recab of the event dude! I had my cam with me but I bnarely took pictures somehow ^^ I have made a handful touristic photos of the city and will upload them soon. I struggle with "quick editing" since I usually spend 1-2 hours on each photo haha

Was great to meet you! Hope to see you back next time or on a meetup somewhere :)

Sort:  

Thank you thank you! Oh yeah, I saw you with your cam as well. I can share that I took very little photographs of Amsterdam, and plenty of the event, so we accommodate each other, plus, I live in the Netherlands, so its good that you took shots of Amsterdam!

Yeah... quick edits... I took the entire day for these :p

btw; great job on the stop-motion, solid work! I'm just gonna mention it here again.