You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Fest - Part One

in HiveFest2 years ago (edited)

God, I do enjoy your post, and especially the photos! I took my camera with me but took 0 photos at all. 😄 Sometimes, when I see the world around me through a viewfinder I miss many other interesting things, and this time I was tired from a long trip and life itself LOL, so decided just to surrender to the flow of events.

The world becomes smaller with every year, and the story from the train is awesome :)

Great job!!

Sort:  

that happens to me a lot, sometimes i photograph a game and catch my self that i don't have an idea what the result is :D i did try to compromise with taking photos and being in the moment. probably one of the reasons i decided to not take it with me on the last night.

After this event i do feel that i have someone to visit in most countries in Europe and some outside of it :D

Not sure about the Europe but can suggest someone in one country outside, for sure ☺

Regarding a compromise, I also tried, but my experience says there is no compromise for amateurs like me 😁

We had no chance to talk but I was glad to see you in flash.

i need to work on my "start randomly talking with people" skills :D

😂😂😂