You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

A couple things I think. My grandfather, of course, my uncles who went before me. Without saying anything they guided. Also though, I do all of this on one leg, just a matter of time til I won't be on my feet anymore. Even at 19, I probably had a vague idea if I was gonna make a play to secure my future, I better do it while I can.

Good luck on securing that future for yourself. Hope Hive is worth more to make that retirement comfy (I wish it does when I need it). The debt I meant was the grinding part, though that's my perspective if the similar circumstance happened to me. Happy you found your silver lining during the journey. :>

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Copy that, i understand. Yes, a lot of grinding, 37-5k hours worth. Ain't cheap to be The Luckiest Guy I Know.

Thank you!