You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for the Moon

in Silver Bloggerslast year

The climate has definitely changed dear
@dswigle, it's not the same as it used to be. In my country we already have two years of rain and in the last few days it has caused havoc.

But how nice that you are enjoying the colors of your landscapes, I always like to recreate myself for a while and get lost among them as if my mind was traveling for a moment to feel the breeze and take the leaves from the ground and bring them home to make my crafts.

Sort:  
 last year  

Wouldn't that be nice!!! Still, raining there? That definitely would wreak havoc after a while. The earth can only take so much.

All this warm and not enough cold surely cannot be good for our earth. I am sure we will be seeing cooler temperatures when we get closer to Christmas.

If I could blow some beautiful leaves your way, I would! They make such beauty in art! Thank you for stopping by @carolinacardoza ❤️

!LUV