You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

This photo of you two made me so happy. It makes her good news even better for me. What a touching and loving ending. and YAY for retiring at 41 and doing what you love. It's what @ryzeonline and I live for...doing what we love.

So much love to you and Pura,
Cyn

ps
great photos and 2020 shat on so many people's plans but good thing it all turned out ok ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Well this is a pleasant surprise, hello Mrs Line... online.. ryze, :cut:

:action: Well this is a pleasant surprise Cyn! 💖

Yeah, 2020 caused a whole lotta reorganizing. Well for everyone who isn't a Costco and a Best Buy and stuff. They literally kicked me out of England. 'Ok, ok, you don't have to be so dramatic.'

Thank you, Cyn, I'm glad you think so. I'm just one blink away from screwing everything up so anytime I get it right is BIG news.

LOL maybe I should talk to the DMV and see if they can change my license to Cyn @ryzeonline or maybe just Cyn Online? 😂

they kicked me out of America so I feel you...ok ok I left but the people made me kick myself out LOL

Well here's to you continuing to get it right. Crossing my fingers for you but something tells me you do better than you think 😉❤️❤️❤️