Sort:  

untitled.gif

Done!
First out the starting block, I'm impressed, you old smoothy;)

 3 years ago  

I'm fashionably young.

This community is a great idea. It's gonna be a popular one real quick. Thanks for responding, seems I pulled an old guy move and forgot to subscribe.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Happens to all of us mate!
I get in the shower with my glasses on and think that I am going blind.

 3 years ago  

I've washed my face in the sink with my glasses on... this week.

LOL, something like that's happened to me before;);)

 3 years ago  

I better not tease you here, as one has to have respect for the elderly on Sundays 🙄

 3 years ago  

LOL, only on Sundays, that's a good one Sir Sterling Silver😅

 3 years ago  

We're all fashionably young here you'll soon see, but you are one of our younger gorgeous #silverbloggers methinks;)