You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I had a bad link in there. Dammit!
Now it says "edited."

Wassup Plants?! Where in the heck have you been? Crazy right? And on one leg two. Autocorrect had keg just now and I'm not sure I appreciate that.

Can you believe the mate?! Trusting mios... The worlds gone Bonka'z!

Thanks for noticing Plants. Take as much time as you want between visits, I was messing with you, I know where you live.

💖

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago  

Yeah dude, that happened.

Even the contest link, every single mother F'ing link, the community link even ha! They all directed the reader to my damn page break!! As I write this now it's hilarious! But I waited like 20 minutes to proof read and clicked the first link like "WHAT?!"

Edit.

Done.

Nope!!

Second link, same thing. So, yeah, I fixed each link one edit at a time. The ladies musta been like "what the..."

And while I'm editing, that part about you've never met doesn't apply to @plantstoplanks. We had the pleasure of doing lunch with her and @dksart in the A-t-l.

🤣🤣🤣